I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Connecticut Reserve Reviews

91 consumer rating
56 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Buy Oliva Connecticut Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
the best small cigar yet
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Petit Corona
by in Dallas on April 6, 2012
Verified purchase

A great smoke for when you don't have a lot of time. well made, good draw, razor thin even burn line.

1 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
A+
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by in Lander WY on June 20, 2015

I love this cigar! Easily the best mild cigar I have had. It is smooth, creamy, nutty and I got the slightest hint of malt. Perfect construction. Excellent, smooth wrapper with nearly invisible seams. Draw is on the loose side and I like that alot. Burn was razor sharp all the way down and the second half has a fuller bodied taste. I would recommend a coffee drink of some kind paired with this or even a light bodied scotch. Both are great.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Connecticut Reserve
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
100 consumer rating
A+
by Clayton in Lander WY on June 20, 2015

I love this cigar! Easily the best mild cigar I have had. It is smooth, creamy, nutty and I got the slightest hint of malt. Perfect construction. Excellent, smooth wrapper with nearly invisible seams. Draw is on the loose side and I like that alot. Burn was razor sharp all the way down and the second half has a fuller bodied taste. I would recommend a coffee drink of some kind paired with this or even a light bodied scotch. Both are great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A+
by Clayton in Lander WY on June 19, 2015

Easily the best and most flavorful mild cigar I have had. Enjoyed it with a spicy ginger beer. Would also be great with a lite/buttery scotch whiskey. Flavor ramps up at the half way point and gets a malt like, toasy flavor. The wrapper is smooth with practically invisible seams. Cap is solid and toasting is easy. Razor sharp burn. Toro is a great vitola for this blend. Brilliant!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great smoke!
by James in Hartford, Connecticut on June 13, 2015

What a great smoke. Oliva CT Reserve is a perfect choice for that smooth creamy smoke. Outstanding even burn, well made, white mild smoke, slightly earthy with slight nutty tone. Robusto is the perfect size when pressed for time. Excellent choice to have with a drink of choice. Connecticut wrapper adds to the sophistication to enjoy and savor. Perfect for a week night when you need some me time to relax on the patio. I would rate this as my every day, yet carries as much presence as a high end for half the price! Oliva box was a display of beauty, craftsmanship and a joy to open! Famous smoke shop fresh and fast! I highly recommend!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
great stogie
by Sal in New York ny on September 26, 2012

wow perfect. draw taste burn i love it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Nicholas in Staten Island Ny on September 26, 2012

Great cigar. I was spending so much money on davidoffs and it was hurting my pockets.Saw it in a magazine tried it and fell in love with it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Once people try these, they will be popular!
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This has to be one of the best if not the best Connecticut Blend you will have the pleasure of getting your hands on. If your like me I keep these in stock by the boxes.. Once a CI customer Now a dedicated Famous Smoke Shop Client!! Thank you Famous You Folks Rock!! Unbeatable!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
great smoke
by Rick in Kentucky on May 21, 2015

I purchased an Oliva sampler pack, this was one of the last one I smoked, thinking this would not be as good as the other ones. I was so very wrong. This Connecticut Reserve Churchill was Excellent. Don t let the light color of the wrapper fool you. Very smooth, good long burn, smooth draw, great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Wonderfully Smooth
by A.j. in WSMR on September 17, 2013

Loved it, everything was just right about this stick. Makes for a perfect morning coffee and smoke. Great way to start a Friday or end a Sunday. I will definitely buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
by Tony in Denver, Colorado on April 26, 2012

Got one of these at a local smoke shop at the advice of the proprietor. I explained that I am a bit of a newbie...and am not yet to the stage where I enjoy strong cigars. I have liked other Oliva cigars but after trying this, I have a new favorite. I cannot speak for the smokers with years of experience with cigars, but for those who are just getting their feet wet, this is an excellent cigar. It has a great flavor, but isn't overpowering.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar
by kbrown in Spring, TX on August 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Lately I have not been a fan of Connecticut wrapper cigars, but was always an Oliva smoker. I decided to give these a shot and I was blown away. I get the smooth, creamy nuttiness combined with the spicy, woody Nicaraguan filler. Very full bodied and satisfying. Loved it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.