I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo Reviews

91 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
94
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Once people try these, they will be popular!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This has to be one of the best if not the best Connecticut Blend you will have the pleasure of getting your hands on. If your like me I keep these in stock by the boxes.. Once a CI customer Now a dedicated Famous Smoke Shop Client!! Thank you Famous You Folks Rock!! Unbeatable!!

0 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Mild but has a kick
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by in on July 23, 2014

I really liked this cigar! It was smooth and easy to smoke, but packed a buzz like a stronger cigar. Mild flavor but perfect. I would definitely order it again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
Once people try these, they will be popular!
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This has to be one of the best if not the best Connecticut Blend you will have the pleasure of getting your hands on. If your like me I keep these in stock by the boxes.. Once a CI customer Now a dedicated Famous Smoke Shop Client!! Thank you Famous You Folks Rock!! Unbeatable!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Mild but has a kick
by K. in on July 23, 2014

I really liked this cigar! It was smooth and easy to smoke, but packed a buzz like a stronger cigar. Mild flavor but perfect. I would definitely order it again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
80 consumer rating
Very Mild
by WyrelessMike in Benton, AR on December 12, 2013
Verified purchase

If you re a big fan of Montecristo, like me, you ll love this cigar-- I d compare it to the yellow box all day, although it has its own unique flavor. It s a very subtle taste and truly mild, but if you like the medium body stuff, this one s not for you. Maybe a just a little TOO mild...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
I like these!
by Jake in NY on November 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Smooth draw, consistant burn, nice flavor, priced right. What more can you ask of your cigar??

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
I didn't want it to end
by JS in Seattle on June 09, 2012

Torpedo's draw was just right. Creamy smoke. Nice mix of flavors. Last third just really mellowed out after a bit of spice and some nuttiness. I'm still enjoying the after-taste two hours later, which is not usual for me. I'll ask for a box for my birthday this year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Nice and Mild
by Bryan F. W. in Spring, Tx on April 05, 2009

This cigar is great for the guy who really likes mild flavor. Smoke it slow, otherwise it tends to get bitter. It started off sweet, earthy, and nutty. Really easy draw and easily self corrects uneven burn. It has an aftertaste that you have to get used to but all in all, a really nice and mild cigar. I really enjoyed it. Oliva remains one of my favorite brands. I had the Torpedo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.