Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Factory Selects Habano Reviews

79rated
17 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Oliva Factory Selects Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Factory Selects Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
84 rated
Toro factory select Habano Oliva
for Oliva Factory Toro
by in Bridgewater NJ on June 22, 2015

Very impress with this line up Great price as well as a very enjoyable smoke. Burns great with ash staying on

4 0
most helpful negative review
43 rated
not good
for Oliva Factory 60
by in califorinia on May 15, 2016

Cigar will not stay lit, very hard rolled cigar will not buy this product again

0 0
Recommended for you based on Oliva Factory Selects Habano
96rated
Buen tabaco
for Oliva Factory Toro
by Félix in Jacksonville on July 18, 2017

Un tabaco exelente buena mezcla de aromas

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Short Toro
for Oliva Factory Short Toro
by Joe in Bridgewater NJ on June 26, 2015

Has an excellent appearance,burn, & drawerThe short toro tastes very similar to the Serie O. I feel I have found a winner.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Excellent!
for Oliva Factory Selects Habano Pequenos
by Scott in Washington State on April 05, 2018

These are fabulous little cigars with a full flavor pallet that won t disappoint you. I only wish I had bought another couple of bundles when they were on sale.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Love these cigars for the price .
for Oliva Factory Toro
by James Frank in Easton PA on October 05, 2017

Great smoke, and can not beat the price.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Awesome Daily
for Oliva Factory Selects habano Robusto
by Scott in Washington State on April 13, 2018

The cigars are very creamy and not very peppery that have a great flavor I taste chocolate and a hint of leather and I suggest to anyone looking for a good daily smoke to try these.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
A very good smoke
for Oliva Factory Selects habano Robusto
by Jeffrey Van Nederynen in Woodbridge Virginia on September 20, 2017

I like these very much full bodied and a very consistent smoke.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Great value
for Oliva Factory Selects habano Robusto
by Seam in Texas on May 16, 2018

If your a bargain smoker like myself, these offer a great value as a regular smoke. Bold flavors, effortless draw, good looking. Even burn, but mine went out a little earlier than I expected. Possibly my fault but will see as I smoke more

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
85rated
This a good value cigar
for Oliva Factory Selects habano Robusto
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017
Verified purchase

Has nice spice flavor as others have said. Well made consistent smoke for robusto. I didn t care for the finish as much. Taste rating would be 90 on the front but the flavor tanks in my opinion to about 70 toward the end. I would buy again occasionally and just toss after halfway through.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
84rated
Toro factory select Habano Oliva
for Oliva Factory Toro
by Joe in Bridgewater NJ on June 22, 2015

Very impress with this line upGreat price as well as a very enjoyable smoke. Burns great with ash staying on

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83rated
A great after work smoke...This cigar never disappoints. The consistancy is a bit weak but the flavor is always there.
for Oliva Factory Gran Robusto
by John Heinlein in Nevada on September 28, 2016

For the money, this cigar tastes and draws like an Oliva product should.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.