Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Oliva Factory Selects Habano Reviews

74rated
7 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Oliva Factory Selects Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Factory Selects Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Short Toro
for Oliva Factory Short Toro
by in Bridgewater NJ on June 26, 2015

Has an excellent appearance,burn, & drawer The short toro tastes very similar to the Serie O. I feel I have found a winner.

1 0
most helpful negative review
43 rated
not good
for Oliva Factory 60
by in califorinia on May 15, 2016

Cigar will not stay lit, very hard rolled cigar will not buy this product again

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Factory Selects Habano
94rated
Short Toro
for Oliva Factory Short Toro
by Joe in Bridgewater NJ on June 26, 2015

Has an excellent appearance,burn, & drawerThe short toro tastes very similar to the Serie O. I feel I have found a winner.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
Toro factory select Habano Oliva
for Oliva Factory Selects habano Toro
by Joe in Bridgewater NJ on June 22, 2015

Very impress with this line upGreat price as well as a very enjoyable smoke. Burns great with ash staying on

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83rated
A great after work smoke...This cigar never disappoints. The consistancy is a bit weak but the flavor is always there.
for Oliva Factory Selects habano Gran Robusto
by John Heinlein in Nevada on September 28, 2016

For the money, this cigar tastes and draws like an Oliva product should.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
Nice Cigar, Good Value
for Oliva Factory Selects habano Robusto
by Warren in Minneapolis on August 30, 2016

I bought these wanting a good bundle cigar, and after 2 cigars am pleased. These seem to be well made, and are tasty. They lead with spice, but follow up with cedar and leather. Assuming the rest of the bundle is as good as these 2 I will buy again. I m pleased.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73rated
Not Too Bad
for Oliva Factory 60
by alan in san francisco on June 30, 2016

When I first got these, I lit one immediately and it had a smooth flavor, but it burned badly and didn t stay lit. After a month and a half in my humidor at 70 degrees and 72 percent humidity, I can say this is a pretty good cigar. It stays lit, has a good ash, smooth taste to about 2 inches from the end, then it starts to get a little harsh, burns evenly. Definitely needs time in a humidor to bring out the goodness.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
43rated
not good
for Oliva Factory 60
by doug in califorinia on May 15, 2016

Cigar will not stay lit, very hard rolled cigar will not buy this product again

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
40
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
10
43rated
Bad draw
for Oliva Factory Selects habano Toro
by Pags in Parsippany NJ on February 22, 2016

Half these cigars are unsmokable due to tight draws.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.