Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill Reviews

93rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
91
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Best Ever
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by in Kernersville, NC on July 3, 2009

You will not be able to put this cigar down. it is easly the best that I have smoked.

2 0
most recent review
NR
as good as a padron
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by in tenn on January 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Got a 5 pack from the monster. Absolutely amazing. I've had several pardons for special occasions and I prefer this smoke over the Padron hands down. Every time I light the masters blend my wife immediately says she really likes the aroma. Definately putting a box of these in the humi. Just waiting to see if they come back on the monster.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
100rated
A Pallet Mouth watering Frenzy!
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Anything that Comes from the Oliva Family Is going to rock your pallet.. This is truly a taste bud pleasure this blend of cigar will have your pallet in a happy mouth watering frenzy. It is like they took the best of the best and tradition and experience and put all the effort into making this truly amazing cigar. Folks it is worth its weight in gold and then some and if you like it enough or want it enough you will get it..I know many of you know what i mean when it comes to an awesome cigar!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100rated
wonderfull. You got to try one!
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Anything that Comes from the Oliva Family Is going to rock your pallet.. This is truly a taste bud pleasure this blend of cigar will have your pallet in a happy mouth watering frenzy. It is like they took the best of the best and tradition and experience and put all the effort into making this truly amazing cigar. Folks it is worth its weight in gold and then some and if you like it enough or want it enough you will get it..I know many of you know what i mean when it comes to an awesome cigar!!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best Ever
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by M. Greer in Kernersville, NC on July 03, 2009

You will not be able to put this cigar down. it is easly the best that I have smoked.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Oh, my...
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by K in Kentucky on March 17, 2011
Verified purchase

...goodness...wonderful cigar right out of the 5-pack I bought to sample, and it still has room to grow and mature. A few months in the humidor should give these time to become amazing. The only issue was the burn on the churchill...I will leave the next one out for a day to let it breathe before I smoke the next one...please keep putting these on Monster...

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80rated
Not Quite Worth the $$$
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by ~t in Berkeley, CA on June 20, 2010
Verified purchase

the Oliva master blend is a good cigar. the construction, draw and burn are all excellent. they start off very strong with good flavor, but the 2nd half of the cigar has been disappointing. for the money there are much better options (in my opinion).

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
as good as a padron
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by tom in tenn on January 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Got a 5 pack from the monster. Absolutely amazing. I've had several pardons for special occasions and I prefer this smoke over the Padron hands down. Every time I light the masters blend my wife immediately says she really likes the aroma. Definately putting a box of these in the humi. Just waiting to see if they come back on the monster.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Horrible Smoke
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by Robert in Birmingham, AL on December 30, 2008

Bad. Do not buy. Stay away. I want them all....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.