Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Master Blends 3 Reviews

4.0 stars
59 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Master Blends 3 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Master Blends 3 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by Luciano Garcia in Brazil on February 27, 2019

I bought an Olivia bundle for $1 with other cigars and what a surprise. This is my first master blend and I really like it. I recommend 100%.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Tasty Treat
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 27, 2019

This little gem was my lunchtime cigar for National Cigar Day and I was very happy about my choice. I got two of these with a sampler when I picked up a box of Series G tubos. Great construction and complex flavors. Excellent burn with plenty of creamy smoke. I am a huge fan of Oliva and this one is my favorite so far, kind of wish that I saved this one to finish the day instead of the Series O I have planned for dinner and the Padron 1964 for desert because I m not sure if this one can be topped. Get your hands on one of these and you won t be disappointed!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Torpedo
by Dave Goldman in La Quinta California on December 23, 2018

My daily smoke is the Oliva Serie V Belicoso or Double Robusto en Tubo. This MB 3 came as part of a free sample promo. I must say that it is the best freebie I have had, ever.It is a well balanced full flavored well constructed cigar. I am not normally a fan of box pressed cigars, but this is one of the best cigars I’ve smoked in a while. It is a bargain at twice the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Antoin Watkins in California on December 21, 2018

Very good cigar. One of the best taste I ve had.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich and tasty
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Marshall Trede in California on October 17, 2018

Worth it

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by Michael guzman in New york on October 07, 2018

Love these cigars but always to expensive for me to buy

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent chocolate flavor
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Vic Rosansky in Cambridge MA on August 17, 2018

Never disappoints. Rich full bodied flavor, chocolate, cocoa, sweet, rich. Burns well but the Robusto size tastes better than torpedo or larger sizes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent choice
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Albert in UT on August 15, 2018

A great smoking cigar. Will be in the weekly rotation

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastick!
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Thomas Kaminsky in Beaver on May 23, 2018

This stick was definitely quality. MB 3 is a solid choice with a smooth boldness and a terrific flavor. Not much change throughout just completely consistent and wonderfully made!

... read more
5.0 stars
GOAT CIGAR
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Torpedo
by LENDSEY in TEXAS on November 15, 2016

I HAVE BEEN SMOKING CIGARS FOR AROUND 35 YEARS SEEN A LOT OF GREAT SMOKES COME AND GO, HOPE THIS ONE STICKS AROUND IT IS TRULY A MASTER BLEND MASTERPIECE I VE ALWAYS PREFERRED FULL/STRONG SMOKES AND THIS ONE FIRES ON ALL 8 CYLINDERS WITHOUT BE STRONGLY HARSH, READ SOME COMMENTS ABOUT IT BEING OVER PRICED NOT AT ALL COMPARED TO A LOT OF VERY OVER PRICED CIGARS ON THE MARKET TODAY THIS CIGAR IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY BY THE WAY I HAVE PICKED THEM UP ON CIGAR MONSTER FOR LIKE $30-$35 A 5 PACK THAT IS LIKE $6 TO $7 A SMOKE AND FOR A CIGAR THAT CAN LAST UP TO 2 HOURS ITS LIKE $3 AN HOUR NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT NO COMPLAINTS HERE THIS IS WITHOUT A DOUBT ONE OF THE FINEST SMOKE OUT THERE PICK UP A 5 PACK AND ENJOY.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.