I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Master Blends 3 Reviews

94 consumer rating
56 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
95
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Buy Oliva Master Blends 3 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Master Blends 3 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best Ever
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Torpedo
by in California on February 27, 2010
Verified purchase

I love the series V, it's a great smoke but when I smoked the Oliva Master Blend 3 I was floored, it has a taste to die for. It's a strong finish and consistent throughout. It's a must try..

1 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Hard as a pencil
for
by in on July 24, 2012

Picked up a single via auction and this stick was hard as a pencil all the way through. After massaging this thing for 15 minutes after lighting it up, I could finally get a few decent draws. Overall there was a nice strong flavor and the wrapper has a great appearance. Quality tobacco, questionable construction, unsatisfying experience. Hopefully this was an isolated issue, though after the workout to get through this cigar I likely won?t get a chance to find out any time soon. Too much better available in this price range.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Master Blends 3
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
100 consumer rating
A Master Blend
by Clayton in Lander, WY on June 14, 2015

It s cigars like these that truly make you appreciate handmade products. I have fallen in love with Oliva cigars and this one is at the top of that list. It feels different than most cigars...more solid and certainly much better constructed. I have a hard time describing the tastes of cigars. This stick is smooth and rich tastes of toasted graham cracker and some slight floral notes. Not too much pepper and the finish is fairly short. This cigar really put a smile on my face and I would recommend it to anyone who really appreciates good cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Ever
by Eric in California on February 27, 2010
Verified purchase

I love the series V, it's a great smoke but when I smoked the Oliva Master Blend 3 I was floored, it has a taste to die for. It's a strong finish and consistent throughout. It's a must try..

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
wonderfull. You got to try one!
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Anything that Comes from the Oliva Family Is going to rock your pallet.. This is truly a taste bud pleasure this blend of cigar will have your pallet in a happy mouth watering frenzy. It is like they took the best of the best and tradition and experience and put all the effort into making this truly amazing cigar. Folks it is worth its weight in gold and then some and if you like it enough or want it enough you will get it..I know many of you know what i mean when it comes to an awesome cigar!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Pallet Mouth watering Frenzy!
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Anything that Comes from the Oliva Family Is going to rock your pallet.. This is truly a taste bud pleasure this blend of cigar will have your pallet in a happy mouth watering frenzy. It is like they took the best of the best and tradition and experience and put all the effort into making this truly amazing cigar. Folks it is worth its weight in gold and then some and if you like it enough or want it enough you will get it..I know many of you know what i mean when it comes to an awesome cigar!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
the reason cigars exhist
by peter in wayland, mi on March 21, 2008
Verified purchase

this is my fav cigar of all time, the first thing I did when I came home from Afghanistan is buy a box of these, and enjoy all the little joys this sweetheart has to offer. Unmatched.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
had better
by michael in Iowa on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

It was ok. Not the greatest Oliva Ive had. I feel its a little over hyped. Flawed Construction on the 3 of the 5 I have tried so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
One of the best!!!!!
by brandon Stanley in Richmond Ky on February 24, 2013

This is one of my favorite sticks. I Have smoked a few boxes. Great construction, holds a inch and half ash at times. Great flavor, full body but not to strong. Can smoke it in the morning and not feel lightheaded. Overall would recommended buying a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Smooth and delicious ... special smoke
by brobes in Agoura Hills, CA on October 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Tight draw early, opens up a bit as you go. Smoooooooth smoke ... nice flavors -- nutty, oaky ... worked well with a big cabernet and even better the next time around with a honey bourbon drink. Perfect burn, perfect construction ... a true gem. You can find these on a 5-pack special (buy 2, get one free) ... that's 15 sticks for about $90 ... throw in an online coupon for $15 off ... that's $75 for 15 sticks ... $5 a pop ... get out! Ridiculous bargain. Thank you Famous Smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A Beauty
by David C in Ontario on May 16, 2012

Simply fabulous, cannot let it go until it is done. The flavors are awesome, I HAVE to get a box of these. Draw and burn is good, too. Out of 30~40 different cigars I have smoked in the past few months, this is easily in the top 3.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Best Ever
by M. Greer in Kernersville, NC on July 03, 2009

You will not be able to put this cigar down. it is easly the best that I have smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.