Oliva Master Blends 3 Reviews

94 consumer rating
58 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
95
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Buy Oliva Master Blends 3 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Master Blends 3 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Best Ever
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by in Kernersville, NC on July 3, 2009

You will not be able to put this cigar down. it is easly the best that I have smoked.

2 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Hard as a pencil
for Oliva Master Blend Dbl Robusto
by on July 24, 2012

Picked up a single via auction and this stick was hard as a pencil all the way through. After massaging this thing for 15 minutes after lighting it up, I could finally get a few decent draws. Overall there was a nice strong flavor and the wrapper has a great appearance. Quality tobacco, questionable construction, unsatisfying experience. Hopefully this was an isolated issue, though after the workout to get through this cigar I likely won?t get a chance to find out any time soon. Too much better available in this price range.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Master Blends 3
100consumerrating
A Master Blend
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Torpedo
by Clayton in Lander, WY on June 14, 2015

It s cigars like these that truly make you appreciate handmade products. I have fallen in love with Oliva cigars and this one is at the top of that list. It feels different than most cigars...more solid and certainly much better constructed. I have a hard time describing the tastes of cigars. This stick is smooth and rich tastes of toasted graham cracker and some slight floral notes. Not too much pepper and the finish is fairly short. This cigar really put a smile on my face and I would recommend it to anyone who really appreciates good cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Best Ever
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Torpedo
by Eric in California on February 27, 2010
Verified purchase

I love the series V, it's a great smoke but when I smoked the Oliva Master Blend 3 I was floored, it has a taste to die for. It's a strong finish and consistent throughout. It's a must try..

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
A Pallet Mouth watering Frenzy!
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Anything that Comes from the Oliva Family Is going to rock your pallet.. This is truly a taste bud pleasure this blend of cigar will have your pallet in a happy mouth watering frenzy. It is like they took the best of the best and tradition and experience and put all the effort into making this truly amazing cigar. Folks it is worth its weight in gold and then some and if you like it enough or want it enough you will get it..I know many of you know what i mean when it comes to an awesome cigar!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100consumerrating
wonderfull. You got to try one!
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Anything that Comes from the Oliva Family Is going to rock your pallet.. This is truly a taste bud pleasure this blend of cigar will have your pallet in a happy mouth watering frenzy. It is like they took the best of the best and tradition and experience and put all the effort into making this truly amazing cigar. Folks it is worth its weight in gold and then some and if you like it enough or want it enough you will get it..I know many of you know what i mean when it comes to an awesome cigar!!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
the reason cigars exhist
for Oliva Master Blend Dbl Robusto
by peter in wayland, mi on March 21, 2008
Verified purchase

this is my fav cigar of all time, the first thing I did when I came home from Afghanistan is buy a box of these, and enjoy all the little joys this sweetheart has to offer. Unmatched.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99consumerrating
A top notch cigar!
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Brad C. in Chattanooga, TN on March 03, 2016

You can pay more, but in my opinion, you cannot get a better constructed cigar. The flavors are very pleasing, and very balanced for a full body cigar, that actually means it when it says full bodied! If I had to sum up the flavor, I d say it s the most Nicaraguan flavored Nicaraguan I ve ever had! That is a great thing in my book!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
had better
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by michael in Iowa on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

It was ok. Not the greatest Oliva Ive had. I feel its a little over hyped. Flawed Construction on the 3 of the 5 I have tried so far.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98consumerrating
One of the best!!!!!
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by brandon Stanley in Richmond Ky on February 24, 2013

This is one of my favorite sticks. I Have smoked a few boxes. Great construction, holds a inch and half ash at times. Great flavor, full body but not to strong. Can smoke it in the morning and not feel lightheaded. Overall would recommended buying a box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Smooth and delicious ... special smoke
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by brobes in Agoura Hills, CA on October 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Tight draw early, opens up a bit as you go. Smoooooooth smoke ... nice flavors -- nutty, oaky ... worked well with a big cabernet and even better the next time around with a honey bourbon drink. Perfect burn, perfect construction ... a true gem. You can find these on a 5-pack special (buy 2, get one free) ... that's 15 sticks for about $90 ... throw in an online coupon for $15 off ... that's $75 for 15 sticks ... $5 a pop ... get out! Ridiculous bargain. Thank you Famous Smoke!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98consumerrating
A Beauty
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by David C in Ontario on May 16, 2012

Simply fabulous, cannot let it go until it is done. The flavors are awesome, I HAVE to get a box of these. Draw and burn is good, too. Out of 30~40 different cigars I have smoked in the past few months, this is easily in the top 3.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.