Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto Reviews

96 consumer rating
24 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
96
Draw
95
Consistency
96
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
had better
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in Iowa on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

It was ok. Not the greatest Oliva Ive had. I feel its a little over hyped. Flawed Construction on the 3 of the 5 I have tried so far.

0 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by in Fruita, Colorado on October 30, 2015

This cigar has a nice draw, producing good thick smoke. The burn is very consistent and taste was delightful. An all around great smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
98 consumer rating
had better
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by michael in Iowa on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

It was ok. Not the greatest Oliva Ive had. I feel its a little over hyped. Flawed Construction on the 3 of the 5 I have tried so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
One of the best!!!!!
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by brandon Stanley in Richmond Ky on February 24, 2013

This is one of my favorite sticks. I Have smoked a few boxes. Great construction, holds a inch and half ash at times. Great flavor, full body but not to strong. Can smoke it in the morning and not feel lightheaded. Overall would recommended buying a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Smooth and delicious ... special smoke
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by brobes in Agoura Hills, CA on October 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Tight draw early, opens up a bit as you go. Smoooooooth smoke ... nice flavors -- nutty, oaky ... worked well with a big cabernet and even better the next time around with a honey bourbon drink. Perfect burn, perfect construction ... a true gem. You can find these on a 5-pack special (buy 2, get one free) ... that's 15 sticks for about $90 ... throw in an online coupon for $15 off ... that's $75 for 15 sticks ... $5 a pop ... get out! Ridiculous bargain. Thank you Famous Smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A Beauty
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by David C in Ontario on May 16, 2012

Simply fabulous, cannot let it go until it is done. The flavors are awesome, I HAVE to get a box of these. Draw and burn is good, too. Out of 30~40 different cigars I have smoked in the past few months, this is easily in the top 3.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
A Masterpiece
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Graham in San Jose, CA on January 26, 2008

Beautiful cigar. Very rich taste with subtle sweetness and powerful with spices abundantly present. As powerful as the Oliva Series V but with a more enticing taste and smooth as silk. The burn is flawless throughout and the draw slightly firm but readily accessible. By far the best cigar in Oliva's lineup. If you love Oliva but haven't tried a Master's Blend 3 then do yourself a favor and grab one if you can find them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by M. Champ in New Orleans La. on November 07, 2013
Verified purchase

I originally recieved 2 churchills in a sampler pack and didn t know anything about them so I let them sit for months and months. One day I spotted one in the bottom of my humidor and stuffed it in my shirt pocket to smoke later that day while on break. I was very impressed with the flavor that lasted from start to finish. I read up on it and figured out that this was one of Oliva s premium sticks. I ve since been getting 5 packs on sale through FS and other sources every time I see them offered. These are definitely in my top 5 of favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Special Occasion Smoke
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Chester L in Kent City, Michigan on July 13, 2012
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. These stand at the top of the Oliva Hill!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Dan in Fruita, Colorado on October 30, 2015

This cigar has a nice draw, producing good thick smoke. The burn is very consistent and taste was delightful. An all around great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Pretty nice smoke should at least try one
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Dylan J. in South Carolina on June 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Really good smoke nothing really stood out as being terrific but that is just to my taste but overall a great cigar to someone

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Pretty nice smoke should at least try one
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Dylan J. in South Carolina on June 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Really good smoke nothing really stood out as being terrific but that is just to my taste but overall a great cigar to someone

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.