I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie G Churchill Reviews

91 consumer rating
12 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Oliva's Great Everyday Cigar.
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Flatwoods, Ky. on July 12, 2012
Verified purchase

This is my favorite everyday cigar. You can't beat the quality for the price and this is true with any Oliva Product. For an everyday cigar I rate this cigar a 100 in every category. One reviewer did critique the draw. I may get 1 out of a box of 25 that is on the tight side but that is still really good.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Draw is too tight
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Oregon on June 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Smoked a 5 pack and the draw was too tight on every cigar. Never drew in much smoke until the cigar was almost finished - probably why the flavor was on the light side. I won't buy the churchill again.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
98 consumer rating
Oliva's Great Everyday Cigar.
by Sam in Flatwoods, Ky. on July 12, 2012
Verified purchase

This is my favorite everyday cigar. You can't beat the quality for the price and this is true with any Oliva Product. For an everyday cigar I rate this cigar a 100 in every category. One reviewer did critique the draw. I may get 1 out of a box of 25 that is on the tight side but that is still really good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
wow
by aussie shaun in australia on October 27, 2009

what a great cigar,i have smoked many cigars from hon.and nic.and dom,rep. and cuba and this is one of the top 5 smokes that i have tried.Perfect construction,easy draw and a great deal of flavour,a 9 out of 10 from me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Fantastic
by tim in atlanta on April 23, 2011

this cigar is simply fantastic! Phenomenal taste good construction, ez cool draw. couldnt ask for more and the price is unbeatable!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
My new "go to" smoke
by Rob in Boston on September 07, 2007
Verified purchase

Great deal with an even better cigar. Draws and smokes like a dream, appearance is impeccable and the churchill gives you over an hour of a desirable smoke! My new go to cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
oliva cigars are truly a winner.
by barry in westchester il. on June 15, 2008

oliva cigars great flavor wonderful taste and will not dissapoint. Try some today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
my favorite
by nicholas in birmingham, mi on July 10, 2010
Verified purchase

I just realized I have 6 empty Oliva G boxes, so i guess I've smoked 150 of these (less the ones my golf buddies smoked.) I really like these. Mild to medium, I don't toss them until they are 2 inches long. Consistent, great draw, great burn. They replaced the AF Double Chats in my humidor. Beware - Oliva V series are much stronger.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
78 consumer rating
Eh
by Stanley in Mi casa on February 14, 2015

I don t see the attraction to NC cigars. No flavor evolution, all spice and nothing else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
66 consumer rating
Draw is too tight
by Chris in Oregon on June 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Smoked a 5 pack and the draw was too tight on every cigar. Never drew in much smoke until the cigar was almost finished - probably why the flavor was on the light side. I won't buy the churchill again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
57 consumer rating
Bad one on construction, great taste
by Occasional smoker in California on April 14, 2011

Based on the other reviews, I probably just got a bad one since no one else complained about construction problems. Cigar tasted awesome! And so, I was so depressed when it literally fell apart on me as I smoke it. I've never had anything like this happen to me before with any other cigar. The wrapper unwrapped from the lit end because the filler expanded out from the heat. I struggled to hold it together and smoke it because it really was one of the best tasting smokes I've ever had, but I had to give up about half way through the stick. Maybe I'll chock it up to bad luck and try another one some day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
10
Best Smoke for the Money
by Wamo in Richmond, VA on September 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Are there better cigars out there? Yes, I suppose. Are there better cigars out there for the money? Absolutely not! This is the best smoke at this price range by a long shot. Excellent construction, smooth easy draw, creamy complex flavors, even burn, good to the nub. What more do you want? This is my everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.