Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Oliva Serie G Reviews

83rated
104 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Oliva Serie G Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie G Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Excellent flavor and strength
for Oliva Serie G Belicoso
by in Mississippi on August 4, 2008
Verified purchase

A very nice smoke that burns slowly and has a strength of 6.5 on a scale of 1-10.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Draw is too tight
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Oregon on June 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Smoked a 5 pack and the draw was too tight on every cigar. Never drew in much smoke until the cigar was almost finished - probably why the flavor was on the light side. I won't buy the churchill again.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
Excellent
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by T.e.Cs in Toledo, Ohio on October 09, 2010

Excellent in all qualities, burn was perfect, consistant to the last draw, flavourful and smooth as silk..only complaint is that it was a wee bit small, wish it had lasted for longer. Definitly would buy this cigar again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
nice cigar
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by kyle in boston on October 22, 2009

somewhat new to cigars but enjoyed this very much nice taste and appearance.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Oliva's Great Everyday Cigar.
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by Sam in Flatwoods, Ky. on July 12, 2012
Verified purchase

This is my favorite everyday cigar. You can't beat the quality for the price and this is true with any Oliva Product. For an everyday cigar I rate this cigar a 100 in every category. One reviewer did critique the draw. I may get 1 out of a box of 25 that is on the tight side but that is still really good.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Simply Fantastic
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by meh456 in Michigan on May 21, 2011

Had one of these the other night while mowing the lawn. It was great right from the start! Nice solid construction and great burn and draw. Smooth as any cigar I've ever had and tasted great from start to finish!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
wow
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by aussie shaun in australia on October 27, 2009

what a great cigar,i have smoked many cigars from hon.and nic.and dom,rep. and cuba and this is one of the top 5 smokes that i have tried.Perfect construction,easy draw and a great deal of flavour,a 9 out of 10 from me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great quick smoke
for Oliva Serie G Cigarillo (5)
by Gunny Bob in Texas on February 16, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been a big Oliva fan for many years. The Oliva G Serie is the best value for cigars to be found anywhere. A consistently smooth smoke. It retains its flavor, even when re-lit. The Serie G cigarillo is the finest short smoke to be found. Great taste, burns even, a pleasing aroma, even to non-smokers. About two out of every 50 will have a loose wrapper. Not a bad trade-off.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great flavor, solid construction, pure bliss!
for Oliva Serie G Belicoso
by Kevin in Winter Haven, FL on November 27, 2008

I grabbed the rest of a box of these at the local shop and sure am glad I did...what a great cigar. A little more bold than I might prefer in the morning, but it made for a great evening smoke. I look forward to trying others from the Oliva Serie G line.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
"Best I've had in some time, a Great Smoke!"
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by Ron in Massachusetts on August 20, 2008

"This is one of the Best Smokes I've had in some time, I will keep purchasing this brand"

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent flavor and strength
for Oliva Serie G Belicoso
by Jim in Mississippi on August 04, 2008
Verified purchase

A very nice smoke that burns slowly and has a strength of 6.5 on a scale of 1-10.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great Smoke for the money!
for Oliva Serie G Belicoso
by Chris in Colfax,CA on December 18, 2007
Verified purchase

This has become my favorite. Its smooth and has a perfect draw. I love it!

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.