Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie G Reviews

4.0 stars
129 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Serie G Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie G Cigars.
5.0 stars
Oliva G Presidente
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by Mike in Virginia on April 12, 2019

Ordered a 5 sample pack based on customer reviews. WOW, I agree totally with the 5 Star rating for this cigar compared to others in this price range. Just ordered a box of the Oliva G Presidente

... read more
5.0 stars
Oliva Churchill Natural
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by Justin Carnahan in OR on March 03, 2019

Cream, smooth, even burn. Classic Oliva. Great deal for a box. One of my favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Man Oh Man....
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 27, 2019

With today being National Cigar Day, I plan on spending the day smoking a few of the odds and ends in my humidor. Its currently a brisk 32 degrees outside, so I looked for what I thought would be a quick smoke to start my day to compliment a cup of joe. I was not disappointed in the least with this little guy. The cold draw gave me hints of flowers with what tasted most like buttered toast. Upon lighting, it had a very tight draw, so I snipped a little more off the end and it loosened up, opening to flavors of what I will liken to a warm country breakfast of french toast with maple syrup. I wasn t really expecting too much as I normally smoke larger cigars such as double toros and churchills with dark maduro wrappers, so this really was an unexpected treat. The burn line was consistent with its feel of quality construction, and the ash stayed put for over an inch at a time. I fell in love with this cigar this morning and will definitely be adding more to my humidor. Smoke time was a little over 40 minutes, making it perfect for a cold winter day. I rarely score anything as 100, but this little box pressed guy definitely deserved it

... read more
5.0 stars
New Go To Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 10, 2019

Unscrewing the cap and opening the tube, I knew I was in for a treat. I slid the cigar out, noticing the sliver of Spanish cedar, a perfectly hand made cigar presented itself. Uniform light brown color. Firm with no noticeable veining. Excellent construction. I gave it a sniff and decided it was ready to smoke immediately with no humidor time for further aging. After lightly toasting, it light well. A firm smooth draw, not too loose and not too tight, just the way I like it. I won t bore you with telling you that I tasted this or that, because I believe everyone s pallet is different, but I will share that if you haven t tried a cigar with an African Cameroon wrapper, you are in for a treat. The sweetness of the wrapper compliments the slight spiciness of the insides to create a unique smoking experience. I did notice how the cigar put out a significant amount of smoke while resting in my fingers, just a little nuance I assume. Every time exhaled the thick creamy smoke, allowing the variety of flavors to please my taste buds, I immediately began to look forward to my next puff. The burn line was even and the light grey ash stayed on for over an inch before thumping to the garage floor. The burn was cool enough that I smoked to the point I ran out of room to hold it any longer. After over an hour of enjoyment, I place the cigar down, allowing it to burn out naturally as a sign of respect for the pleasure it had just brought, I gathered my thoughts. Being one who dislikes when reviews are swayed by price, a higher score being given to an inferior smoke because it wasn t bad for the money , I will disregard the cost. With that being said, this cigar was an absolute treat to smoke and is now a staple in my humidor, and being a tubo it will be my traveling buddy and favorite handout to my friends.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my new favorites
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by A Neeb in Amarillo, TX on December 21, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised with the Oliva Series G cigar. Extremely smooth rich tasting cigar and great even burn. The Cameroon wrapper makes this a great smoke. Will definitely be one of my go to cigars from here on!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love!
for Oliva Serie G Special G
by Kelte in Massachusetts on December 14, 2018

Bought these for our wedding cigar bar and could not be happier!!!! Shipped fast and great prices!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Always great
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by Neal in Wyoming on November 22, 2018

Has been a go to cigar for me for years

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little smokes
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on October 12, 2018

Absolutely love these. Construction, burn, smoke production, and flavors are great. Olivia makes some of the nicest cigars and cigars that don’t real the bank. Just bought a box of these as the cold weather is coming and the 41/2” robusto’s are perfect if you don’t want to be out on the cold for an hour.

... read more
5.0 stars
Oliva
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by Leonard Newby in Tarpon Springs Fl on September 21, 2018

Excellent cigar. I wish they had them in 10 packs

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by Errol Washington in Tulsa on September 18, 2018

Great smoke with a super easy draw and lots of flavor. This has been one of my favorites since I began smoking and aging cigars.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.