Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Oliva Serie G Reviews

84rated
107 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
82
Draw
83
Consistency
82
Appearance
91
Burn
83
Buy Oliva Serie G Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie G Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Excellent flavor and strength
for Oliva Serie G Belicoso
by in Mississippi on August 4, 2008
Verified purchase

A very nice smoke that burns slowly and has a strength of 6.5 on a scale of 1-10.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Draw is too tight
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Oregon on June 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Smoked a 5 pack and the draw was too tight on every cigar. Never drew in much smoke until the cigar was almost finished - probably why the flavor was on the light side. I won't buy the churchill again.

2 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
Great Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on November 20, 2016

I bought a box of the tubos here after buying a cello Churchill in a store. It s a very nice cigar for the price. The wrapper has a nice darkish color to it and the smell before lighting is awesome. I wish they made a candle with that scent. On lighting, the taste is a little peppery but it mellows out very quickly. This is a cigar you re going to want to smoke slow and steady. The ash is snow white and it hangs on to the cigar for a while. I can often go nearly a third of the way through one of the toros before the ash drops. I call these budget Padrons because they smoke a lot like the Serie 1923 Padron cigars. If you want some of that same kind of flavor without paying fifteen bucks a stick, this is the cigar to get. I can t think of a bad thing to say about this cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by T.e.Cs in Toledo, Ohio on October 09, 2010

Excellent in all qualities, burn was perfect, consistant to the last draw, flavourful and smooth as silk..only complaint is that it was a wee bit small, wish it had lasted for longer. Definitly would buy this cigar again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
nice cigar
for Oliva Serie G Tubos
by kyle in boston on October 22, 2009

somewhat new to cigars but enjoyed this very much nice taste and appearance.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Serie G is my new favorite ^^
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by Igor A in Chi-Town on November 15, 2016

It was my first and very pleasant experience with cigars made of Nicaragua grown tobacco. I can only describe my feelings, but it s like having candy store in your mouth^^ Sweet creamy flavor with the light peppery overtones on the second half^^ Now I even more eager to try other OLIVA series for sure^^

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Oliva's Great Everyday Cigar.
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by Sam in Flatwoods, Ky. on July 12, 2012
Verified purchase

This is my favorite everyday cigar. You can't beat the quality for the price and this is true with any Oliva Product. For an everyday cigar I rate this cigar a 100 in every category. One reviewer did critique the draw. I may get 1 out of a box of 25 that is on the tight side but that is still really good.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Simply Fantastic
for Oliva Serie G Robusto
by meh456 in Michigan on May 21, 2011

Had one of these the other night while mowing the lawn. It was great right from the start! Nice solid construction and great burn and draw. Smooth as any cigar I've ever had and tasted great from start to finish!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
wow
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by aussie shaun in australia on October 27, 2009

what a great cigar,i have smoked many cigars from hon.and nic.and dom,rep. and cuba and this is one of the top 5 smokes that i have tried.Perfect construction,easy draw and a great deal of flavour,a 9 out of 10 from me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great quick smoke
for Oliva Serie G Cigarillo (5)
by Gunny Bob in Texas on February 16, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been a big Oliva fan for many years. The Oliva G Serie is the best value for cigars to be found anywhere. A consistently smooth smoke. It retains its flavor, even when re-lit. The Serie G cigarillo is the finest short smoke to be found. Great taste, burns even, a pleasing aroma, even to non-smokers. About two out of every 50 will have a loose wrapper. Not a bad trade-off.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great flavor, solid construction, pure bliss!
for Oliva Serie G Belicoso
by Kevin in Winter Haven, FL on November 27, 2008

I grabbed the rest of a box of these at the local shop and sure am glad I did...what a great cigar. A little more bold than I might prefer in the morning, but it made for a great evening smoke. I look forward to trying others from the Oliva Serie G line.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
"Best I've had in some time, a Great Smoke!"
for Oliva Serie G Torpedo
by Ron in Massachusetts on August 20, 2008

"This is one of the Best Smokes I've had in some time, I will keep purchasing this brand"

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.