I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie G Reviews

87 consumer rating
102 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Oliva Serie G Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie G Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Much nicer when aged
for Oliva Serie G Robusto 5 Pack
by in Leeds, UK on February 1, 2015

Bought a 5 pack a year ago, and the first one had a nice coffee first-light flavour, but harsh tobacco after that. A year in the humidor really mellowed it out - smooth mocha-like flavours all the way down.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Draw is too tight
for Oliva Serie G Churchill
by in Oregon on June 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Smoked a 5 pack and the draw was too tight on every cigar. Never drew in much smoke until the cigar was almost finished - probably why the flavor was on the light side. I won't buy the churchill again.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 102
100 consumer rating
Excellent
by T.e.Cs in Toledo, Ohio on October 09, 2010

Excellent in all qualities, burn was perfect, consistant to the last draw, flavourful and smooth as silk..only complaint is that it was a wee bit small, wish it had lasted for longer. Definitly would buy this cigar again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
nice cigar
by kyle in boston on October 22, 2009

somewhat new to cigars but enjoyed this very much nice taste and appearance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Oliva's Great Everyday Cigar.
by Sam in Flatwoods, Ky. on July 12, 2012
Verified purchase

This is my favorite everyday cigar. You can't beat the quality for the price and this is true with any Oliva Product. For an everyday cigar I rate this cigar a 100 in every category. One reviewer did critique the draw. I may get 1 out of a box of 25 that is on the tight side but that is still really good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Simply Fantastic
by meh456 in Michigan on May 21, 2011

Had one of these the other night while mowing the lawn. It was great right from the start! Nice solid construction and great burn and draw. Smooth as any cigar I've ever had and tasted great from start to finish!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
wow
by aussie shaun in australia on October 27, 2009

what a great cigar,i have smoked many cigars from hon.and nic.and dom,rep. and cuba and this is one of the top 5 smokes that i have tried.Perfect construction,easy draw and a great deal of flavour,a 9 out of 10 from me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great quick smoke
by Gunny Bob in Texas on February 16, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been a big Oliva fan for many years. The Oliva G Serie is the best value for cigars to be found anywhere. A consistently smooth smoke. It retains its flavor, even when re-lit. The Serie G cigarillo is the finest short smoke to be found. Great taste, burns even, a pleasing aroma, even to non-smokers. About two out of every 50 will have a loose wrapper. Not a bad trade-off.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great flavor, solid construction, pure bliss!
by Kevin in Winter Haven, FL on November 27, 2008

I grabbed the rest of a box of these at the local shop and sure am glad I did...what a great cigar. A little more bold than I might prefer in the morning, but it made for a great evening smoke. I look forward to trying others from the Oliva Serie G line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
"Best I've had in some time, a Great Smoke!"
by Ron in Massachusetts on August 20, 2008

"This is one of the Best Smokes I've had in some time, I will keep purchasing this brand"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent flavor and strength
by Jim in Mississippi on August 04, 2008
Verified purchase

A very nice smoke that burns slowly and has a strength of 6.5 on a scale of 1-10.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Smoke for the money!
by Chris in Colfax,CA on December 18, 2007
Verified purchase

This has become my favorite. Its smooth and has a perfect draw. I love it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 102
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.