Coupons!Offer

Oliva Serie G Figurado Reviews

84rated
8 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
93
Draw
87
Consistency
93
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Another Great One From Oliva!
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by in Wilmington, NC on June 18, 2007

Just had one of these last night. On initial inspection it has an awesome wrapper leaf with very small veins. It has a small foot for lighting which shows what kind of craftmanship went into making this cigar. The first few draws are very tight due to the small foot but on the third or fourth draw it begins to open up because the foot is getting bigger. Very pleasant smoke. It starts out as medium bodied but it tapers throughout the cigar so near the end I would say that it turned into more of a full bodied cigar. I'm going to get a lot more of these to smoke over the years!!

1 0
most helpful negative review
40 rated
I Can t believe the other Reviews
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by in Los Angeles on January 26, 2017

In my quest to sample Camaroon wrapper cigars I ordered the Serie G by Oliva figurado . because of it s high rating. Normally I m a fan of Oliva who make really fine cigars. Note the Serie V one of the best I ve smoked. Well, the cigar was mush. The wrapper seemed loose. And it burned furiously down, without much taste.Maybe I ll try another in the 5 pack but for now, I ll base my rating on the one I smoked.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G Figurado
99rated
Serie G is my new favorite ^^
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by Igor A in Chi-Town on November 15, 2016

It was my first and very pleasant experience with cigars made of Nicaragua grown tobacco. I can only describe my feelings, but it s like having candy store in your mouth^^ Sweet creamy flavor with the light peppery overtones on the second half^^ Now I even more eager to try other OLIVA series for sure^^

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Almost perfect!
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by Franzie in Northeast MA on October 20, 2014
Verified purchase

The perfect is the enemy of the good - VoltaireThese are about as good as they get. Great balance,copious amounts of smoke and a smooth creamy taste throughout the entire hour plus smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Another Great One From Oliva!
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by Scott in Wilmington, NC on June 18, 2007

Just had one of these last night. On initial inspection it has an awesome wrapper leaf with very small veins. It has a small foot for lighting which shows what kind of craftmanship went into making this cigar. The first few draws are very tight due to the small foot but on the third or fourth draw it begins to open up because the foot is getting bigger. Very pleasant smoke. It starts out as medium bodied but it tapers throughout the cigar so near the end I would say that it turned into more of a full bodied cigar. I'm going to get a lot more of these to smoke over the years!!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Hey Mikey, he likes it!
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca on May 13, 2009

I don't know if you can even go to wrong with the Oliva line. I haven't met one yet that I haven't liked. I won a box of the Figurado's on an auction and what a good find they were. But even at the regular FS price, they are still worth the value of these fine sticks. Some of the ones I have smoke were a little hard to start (rolled too tight at the lighting tip). But when they get going it is a pleasurable treat. Good even burn with a nice light grey ash.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
40rated
I Can t believe the other Reviews
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by Dennis in Los Angeles on January 26, 2017

In my quest to sample Camaroon wrapper cigars I ordered the Serie G by Oliva figurado . because of it s high rating. Normally I m a fan of Oliva who make really fine cigars. Note the Serie V one of the best I ve smoked. Well, the cigar was mush. The wrapper seemed loose. And it burned furiously down, without much taste.Maybe I ll try another in the 5 pack but for now, I ll base my rating on the one I smoked.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
30
Great Smoke
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by Kevin Black in Augusta Ga on June 23, 2013

This is one great stick easy on the draw and works well with Crown Royal or a Grolsch with the swing top

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
excelent smoke
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by forrest in tempe, az on February 03, 2009
Verified purchase

A little tricky to get the closed foot going but then a great smoke..good draw with lots of smoke..started with cocoa and coffee. midway developed caramel, spice and a hint of cinnamon..finished with pineapple, bananna, and a hint of lobster and shrimp..LOL..seriously a great smoke..

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Love this cigar...
for Oliva Serie G Figurado
by Charles Abbate in NY on May 22, 2007
Verified purchase

I recently discovered this cigar....tried it and loved it. It is one of my favorites...smooth draw, great taste, good burn. Not for the heavy guys who like a very bold smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.