Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie G Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
77 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Serie G Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie G Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by Fernando Arroyo in MA on March 07, 2019

This is a really good stick overall.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very well done
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Churchill
by Matt S in Eureka, MO on December 31, 2018

Good draw, great burn, smooth with nice flavors. This one is a little stronger than I expected. I like all of the O and G lines here. However this is really nice smoke when you want to relax with a great stick and plenty of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by Michael in New York on November 15, 2018

Great Cigar, very enjoyable, good draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by David W Akers in MO on October 31, 2018

Great tasting smoke ..it lasted all day.Was one of the best I have smoked

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful and excellent flavor!!!!
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Special G
by Jared Lasyone in Baton Rouge on August 21, 2018

Oddly shaped which is interesting but it is my top 5 cigar. Excellent flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dont underestimate the little G uy hes special for a reason!
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Special G
by Austin Harnsberry in CA on July 16, 2018

This short but pleasant smoke is one of my favorites! It opens with this great flavor profile with noticeable salt on the palate common in Cubans , the smoke is thick and cool and gives off a sweet woodsy aroma that my housemates commented on walking by. Once into the 2/3rd you get a strong oak, smoked almond type flavor with some back notes of pepper just to keep your palate awake, that s the special part! It a small smoke that you can easily smoke two in one sitting of, but smokes different than the Oliva G torpedo or Churchill which is the 6-7 inches you get adding the two into one. Great for an outdoor birthday party smoke conversating with friends over how works been even though you don t want to talk about work but you do but you re enjoying this special G so it s ok....or a 30-minute walk with the dog.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nothing should get 100%, hen there is no room for improvement; but this cigar does approach it!
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Special G
by Keith G. Marsh in Castlegar, BC on May 03, 2018

Excellent size for a summer lunchbreak, a half-hour dog walk, a half-hour drive to a nearby town...

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasant.
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Churchill
by JAH Rastafari in Columbia, SC on April 18, 2018

Well constructed, with a pleasing shape. The taste is reminiscent of Brazil nut, suede, and subtle spices. I will get more of these, particularly at such a reasonable price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by Matthew Brady in SC on March 29, 2018

One of my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
best Olivia maduro
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Perfecto
by Steven iliff in Findlay , ohio on December 30, 2017

The perfecto is the best maduro by Olivia that I ve ever had. Great taste and just a good all around smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.