Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Oliva Serie G Maduro Reviews

88rated
70 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Buy Oliva Serie G Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie G Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 rated
Wonderful Strong Spicey, Great STRONG Cigar
for Oliva Grand Maduro Churchill
by in Oklahoma on March 28, 2003

This is a wonderful cigar. It's a strong, spicey cigar that burns well. Smells and looks great. I have had a hard time finding them here on the plains. I am now a happy man!

21 2
most helpful negative review
62 rated
Dissapointed
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Torpedo
by in Northeast on January 17, 2015
Verified purchase

I am an Oliva fan. Picked up a 5 pack. In one word; bland. I expected SOME flavor from a maduro but these sticks left me flat.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
Wrong size
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by Jorge in Los Angeles on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Ordered the 5x52 Belicoso and received 5 by what seems to be a 46 ring not a 52. I won t be buying these cigars in this size anymore. I m giving the cigars the highest rating because after all they are Olivas and I m giving them the least rating because of the wrong size description. Buy these in a larger size and you won t be disappointed unless a short smoke is what you re looking for then these are great.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A must try!!!
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Torpedo
by Jeff in on September 08, 2011

My absolute favorite maduro, consistency is spot on, flavors are delicious, burn is razor sharp. better than cigars twice the price without a doubt... if youre thinking about getting some, do it!!!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
highly underrated
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by dean in here on May 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Anyone who scores this under 90 doesn't know cigars.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantistico
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Presidente
by Harv in Indianapolis, IN on May 30, 2008

This is a full bodied powerhouse. Its a perfect 10! Doesn't taste like "coffee" or "nuts" or "chocolate"; it does however, taste like a great cigar. The grocery store sells coffee and nuts for about the same price (paid 3.99) but I'll stick with this instead. Nope, no "nutmeg" here just mind-blowing, billowing clouds of aromatic first and second hand smoke. I think Oliva must have a secret crop of magic leaves set back just for these cigars. Maybe they are laced with crack, whatever it is, it works very well!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Unbelievable Cigar
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by Scott in Wilmington, NC on August 28, 2006
Verified purchase

I just received a 5 pack of these about 3 weeks ago. I let them age in my humidor but I finally couldn't stand it. This cigar is superb. It had an even burn, started out on the mild side but gradually grew into a delicious medium bodies smoke. It even held an ash until I was halfway done!! I would definitely order this cigar if I were you. I can't wait to try the other sizes in this series. I'll definitely be ordering a box of these next payday!!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A smoking pleasure
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on May 12, 2014

A bit peppery at the start, but with a good 95 proof bourbon, the combination was fantastic. Smoked it til I couldn t hold it. Excellent all around. Slightly better than the V series.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Perfect for somone looking for more flavor
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Perfecto
by Jesse in San Francisco on August 31, 2013

I got this in a Oliva sampler and just enjoyed every puff. I consider myself a nubie but have tried about 40-50 different cigars and this one hit the spot. It doesn't pack a punch like a full body cigar will do, but this one out did even my Rocky Patel - 1990 Vintage. It's worth a try.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Suberb!!
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by RD in Atlanta on January 29, 2010
Verified purchase

The burn was almost perfect. The draw was very good. The appearance was great. The taste was superb. The consistency and construction were perfect. Overall, an absolutely great cigar. I'm adding this one to my must have list. Can't beat the price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
My favorite everyday cigar!
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Belicoso
by Zack H in Lawrence Ks on January 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Great little stick, I ve had a few of these from the local cigar shop and picked up two of these in a sampler pack. I really love the flavors in this stick, smooth maduro flavors as you would expect I a triple maduro with that comes a few downsides. While I like the flavor it doesn t change and is very constant throughout. The burn problems also almost drove me crazy, very uneven burn and it kept going out almost immediately after putting it down which lead me to drawing too quickly, overheating the cigar. Good cigar for maduro lovers but at the price you may want to just stick with a nice maduro wrapped cigar with consistent burn.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97rated
Great Every Day Smoke!!
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Torpedo
by Jonathan in Oklahoma City on October 27, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought a box and have smoked a few. Have not smoked one I didn't like. First one out of the box was tasty and the longer they sit in the humidor, the better they taste. The flavor is creamy with hints of cocoa and coffee. A great every day smoke!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.