I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto Reviews

89 consumer rating
26 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
86
Appearance
95
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Near perfect
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in California on January 9, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my first Oliva and I have to say, this is the taste from a cigar I have been looking for these past six months. Based on the small size, I thought this was going to be about a 40 minute smoke, but it turned out to be a full 60. I have tried many cigars at twice this price, but none have had the great flavor of this one. Medium-full, smooth, lots of great smoke, even burn, nice ash, absolutely perfect draw. Very fine cigar and now one of my top three favorites.

1 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Not for mild cigar smokers
for Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
by in New York on October 18, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar was way too strong and bitter for me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G Maduro Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
100 consumer rating
highly underrated
by dean in here on May 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Anyone who scores this under 90 doesn't know cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Unbelievable Cigar
by Scott in Wilmington, NC on August 28, 2006
Verified purchase

I just received a 5 pack of these about 3 weeks ago. I let them age in my humidor but I finally couldn't stand it. This cigar is superb. It had an even burn, started out on the mild side but gradually grew into a delicious medium bodies smoke. It even held an ash until I was halfway done!! I would definitely order this cigar if I were you. I can't wait to try the other sizes in this series. I'll definitely be ordering a box of these next payday!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A smoking pleasure
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on May 12, 2014

A bit peppery at the start, but with a good 95 proof bourbon, the combination was fantastic. Smoked it til I couldn t hold it. Excellent all around. Slightly better than the V series.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Suberb!!
by RD in Atlanta on January 29, 2010
Verified purchase

The burn was almost perfect. The draw was very good. The appearance was great. The taste was superb. The consistency and construction were perfect. Overall, an absolutely great cigar. I'm adding this one to my must have list. Can't beat the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very good value
by Drudog21 in VA on February 12, 2013

This short robusto is a good, quick smoke. The wrapper was a beautiful dark brown with very few flaws. The aroma was great. The construction was perfect with a perfect burn and draw. Excellent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Near perfect
by Jackson in California on January 09, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my first Oliva and I have to say, this is the taste from a cigar I have been looking for these past six months. Based on the small size, I thought this was going to be about a 40 minute smoke, but it turned out to be a full 60. I have tried many cigars at twice this price, but none have had the great flavor of this one. Medium-full, smooth, lots of great smoke, even burn, nice ash, absolutely perfect draw. Very fine cigar and now one of my top three favorites.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
outstanding
by larry m in fremont ne. on June 04, 2013
Verified purchase

one of the best oliva cigars i have smoked . great flavor and perfect burn. would buy again and again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great cigar. Very easy to smoke.
by Chris in Maryland on July 14, 2009
Verified purchase

I haven't been smoking cigars for a long time, but i must say this cigar was awsome. It had a great pre-light draw. It was smooth and flavorful from the moment I lit it up. Produces lots of smoke with great flavor. Its a great cigar and you can't the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great smoke for the bucks
by Tim Chandler in San Clemente, CA on November 22, 2013

This is my new everyday for awhile -- packed with flavor compared to others at this price, great construction, burn, etc. I m a maduro guy - and this is IT.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Little Cigar
by James in NH on November 18, 2009

A Great little cigar! Great construction, decent draw, great taste and a good aroma. I would suggest this 45 minute delight to anyone that likes a Medium body.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.