I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie G Toro Reviews

91 consumer rating
6 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
90
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
89
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
VERY FINE SMOKE
for Oliva Serie G Toro
by in WISCONSIN on March 25, 2007
Verified purchase

SAW THE REVIEW IN CA AND ORDERED A 5-PACK. I WAS NOT DISAPOINTED. A VERY WELL BUILT CIGAR. BURNED EVEN, EASY DRAW, MILD TO MEDIUM TASTE, HAS THE DISTICTIVE CAMEROON TASTE, TANGY. I WILL ORDER THESE AGAIN

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Why the 92 rating???
for Oliva Serie G Toro
by in NJ on February 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Based on the outstanding ratings, I was REALLY looking forward to this one. Unless I got a bad one...I don't know why this one is sooo high. Although it was smooth w/ plenty of smoke, there wasn't much flavor at all. Was looking forward to it being creamy, nutty, toasty...something. Two more are resting in my humidor, maybe they'll get better.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie G Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
95 consumer rating
VERY FINE SMOKE
by BERNIE in WISCONSIN on March 25, 2007
Verified purchase

SAW THE REVIEW IN CA AND ORDERED A 5-PACK. I WAS NOT DISAPOINTED. A VERY WELL BUILT CIGAR. BURNED EVEN, EASY DRAW, MILD TO MEDIUM TASTE, HAS THE DISTICTIVE CAMEROON TASTE, TANGY. I WILL ORDER THESE AGAIN

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Satisfaction
by Vincent Caccavo in TN on August 24, 2007

Just a couple out of the box smoked slightly off but nothing big and they straightened out before the cigar was half smoked. The taste was sensational and satisfying. Very distinct aroma, which I really loved.I will buy more of these soon. Gold taste for a copper price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Pretty good if you like pairing.
by geekee in fairyland on February 10, 2015

I ve smoked two of these with different results. The first everything was fine construction wise but the flavors were lacking. The second time I paired it with a fancy craft root beer and it was very very enjoyable. If you want to enjoy it. Pair it with something!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
65 consumer rating
Why the 92 rating???
by MD in NJ on February 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Based on the outstanding ratings, I was REALLY looking forward to this one. Unless I got a bad one...I don't know why this one is sooo high. Although it was smooth w/ plenty of smoke, there wasn't much flavor at all. Was looking forward to it being creamy, nutty, toasty...something. Two more are resting in my humidor, maybe they'll get better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
One of my favorites
by Tse'Nagi (BuffloSpirit) in Oneida Nation (ReZ) Wisconsin on July 03, 2012
Verified purchase

I usually keep several on hand for when I sorta crave something inna Camaroon wrapper, The mighty Toro is my choice when it comes to picking which size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Oliva Serie G Toro
by Kalin in WV on December 10, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of the best Cameroon cigars I have ever smoked. It is my first from the Oliva family and let me just say it won't be the last! I ordered this very 5-pack sampler and smoked one right out of the box when it was shipped to me because I couldn't wait. I'm sure after a little aging it would be even better! It had a very beautiful sleek construction and after the light it was perfection in a cigar. It had a very creamy buttery taste that lingers on the palette throughout. The smoke is very thick and the burn and draw are excellent. The flavors develop throughout going from creamy smooth to spicy notes with (hints of coffee and vanilla-esque nuances, to me anyway) to a nice full buttery finish. Christmas morning anytime of the year! An excellent cigar! If you become a fan of this cigar then the Alec Bradley Overture is also another excellent choice with similar smoke traits to this Oliva. Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.