Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie O Reviews

3.0 stars
76 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Serie O Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie O Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Serie O Robusto
by Boby in Prince Frederick, MD on March 01, 2019

Got two of these is a sampler. Already being a huge fan of Oliva cigars, I had high expectations from this and I wasn t disappointed. The flavors were complicated, but still very good with nuttiness and leather abound. Lots of creamy smoke from a robusto. The burn line was perfect until the bottom third when things got a little out of line. A quick correction was all that needed. Burn time was about an hour, which was perfect for this 35 degree wintry afternoon. Oliva did not let me down and I will continue to try all they have to offer. I will buy this again if ever on sale.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Serie O Double Toro
by Luciano in Brazil on February 22, 2019

Excellent cigar for the price. Highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
?
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by steven reiss in New York on October 29, 2018

Excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
?
for Oliva Serie O Double Toro
by steven reiss in New York on October 29, 2018

Excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
Fabulously good cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by William in Treasure Island on April 17, 2018

This was the first time I tried an Olive O Torpedo. I purchased a box and I am delighted I did. These are really great cigars especially at such reasonable prices.These are smooth with an excellent draw. The flavor is just as good at the end as it is in the beginning. They burn with a long ash anddon’t start tasting bitter at the end like some sticks do.I actually like these better than the sun grown Perdomos that are more money.This is a really enjoyable smoke that you will not regret. I plan to purchase another box.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent medium to full bodied smoke.
for Oliva Serie O Churchill
by Bob in New Jersey on April 07, 2018

Rated 93 by Cigar Afictionado, and deservedly so. A pleasant surprise when I tried them. Very consistent and great flavors from start to finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite smoke in my favorite size
for Oliva Serie O Robusto 5 Pack
by Eric in Minnesota on June 22, 2016

Favorite cigar fullbodied and complex but still smooth and sweet, every Serie-O I have purchesed has been great, good consistency and even burn. Churchill is a little big I preffer the Corona, Perfecto or Rubusto sizes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Oliva Serie O Robusto
by Roger in Omaha, Nebraska on June 10, 2015

Everything was very good or exceptional about this cigar, smoke a few before you settle on a rating. I couldn t believe how consistent the flavor and the burn was all the way through. Full flavored, delicious

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for Oliva Serie O Robusto 5 Pack
by M. Huntley in Columbia SC on December 28, 2014

Got a 5 pack and they have been resting in the humi for a month now. The flavor was awesome. The draw was excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Noticibly better than the non-tubo robusto
for Oliva Serie O Robusto Tubos
by Jim B in Galloway, NJ on July 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Before lighting, the cigar s wrapper smells much richer and appers more oily than the non-tubo robusto. It also burns much more evenly. The flavor is far more rounded too, without any off-tastes and more consistent from start to finish. The flavor itself, comparatively, is spot-on. Nothing too fancy, but just as consistent as the Oliva brand is known for... by far, Olivas have been the most consistent cigar that I ve had the pleasure of smoking in this price range. They are as predictable as a Padron or anything by Drew Estate.My only complaint is that, towards the end of the smoke, the wrapper cracked a little bit at the head but I was almost done smoking it anyway . The Serie O Tubo Robusto is superior to its non-tubo counterpart. Regardless, the Serie O is one of my go-to sticks and I highly reccomend it for any time of day and any occasion.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.