Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill Reviews

97rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
99
Draw
97
Consistency
96
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Rock Solid Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in St. Louis on April 11, 2013

Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

2 0
most recent review
NR
O series Oliva
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in wichita,ks. on June 25, 2014

I find the Burn,Consistency,Draw,Appearance,and Construction Excellent on the one I am Smoking right now.been in my Humidor about 6 weeks waiting for a time to try it Taste is ok. I guess I am not a Maduro Guy.

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
100rated
OMG...WOW !!!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked many high end cigars, but this baby istops. I am totally convinced and SPOILED !!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A grand slam.
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by barry in westchester il. on June 01, 2008

Oliva cigars will leave you speechless.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Rock Solid Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Trevor in St. Louis on April 11, 2013

Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Well balanced cigar!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Oscar in Chicago, IL on February 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I just finished smoking this cigar. My first experience with Oliva was not so great. It was tirture actually. I tried the Oliva O double robusto churchill and it was flavorless and very strong. This cigar on the other hand, is very well balanced. I never had a cigar draw and burn so perfect. It had nice flavors too. Not flavorful as a Padron, but it was well balanced. I will leave room in my humidor for these.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
O series Oliva
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Jim in wichita,ks. on June 25, 2014

I find the Burn,Consistency,Draw,Appearance,and Construction Excellent on the one I am Smoking right now.been in my Humidor about 6 weeks waiting for a time to try it Taste is ok. I guess I am not a Maduro Guy.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Maduro
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by brian in on September 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Had one last night - was very impressed. As a maduro lover, I have come to be very disappointed in most of the maduros I have tried in the past. As the quality seems to have declined. Boy was I impressed with this one: full bodied, delicious flavor, great burn. I will be smoking more of these. Best gar I've had in a while!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The best
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Keith in Denham springs, La on September 16, 2010
Verified purchase

Hands down the best smoke ever.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
awesome smoke!!!!!!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by kelbabe59 in nj on March 29, 2007
Verified purchase

I have smoked alot of churchills from various companies only to find they don't taste like there smaller counterparts of the same brand. but not these babies. they taste and burn perfect. hats off to oliva !!!!!!!!!!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.