Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill Reviews

98rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
98
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Rock Solid Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in St. Louis on April 11, 2013

Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

5 1
most recent review
100 rated
Pulled one out of the humidor after aging 1 year
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in Ohio on July 29, 2017

This cigar was the BEST smoke I EVER had !!! The taste was so mellow with notes of sweet roasted nuts and chocolate. As it progressed, a robust roasted coffee came into the mix. This has always been my favorite smoke, but the aging just made it more so ! I just can t say enough about it. Razor sharp burn to the nub. Tons of smoke on an easy draw ! I burnt my fingers on this baby !

0 1
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
100rated
Pulled one out of the humidor after aging 1 year
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Bruce in Ohio on July 29, 2017

This cigar was the BEST smoke I EVER had !!! The taste was so mellow with notes of sweet roasted nuts and chocolate.As it progressed, a robust roasted coffee came into the mix. This has always been my favorite smoke, but the aging just made it more so !I just can t say enough about it. Razor sharp burn to the nub. Tons ofsmoke on an easy draw ! I burnt my fingers on this baby !

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
OMG...WOW !!!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked many high end cigars, but this baby istops. I am totally convinced and SPOILED !!

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A grand slam.
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by barry in westchester il. on June 01, 2008

Oliva cigars will leave you speechless.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Rock Solid Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Trevor in St. Louis on April 11, 2013

Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Well balanced cigar!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Oscar in Chicago, IL on February 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I just finished smoking this cigar. My first experience with Oliva was not so great. It was tirture actually. I tried the Oliva O double robusto churchill and it was flavorless and very strong. This cigar on the other hand, is very well balanced. I never had a cigar draw and burn so perfect. It had nice flavors too. Not flavorful as a Padron, but it was well balanced. I will leave room in my humidor for these.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
O series Oliva
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Jim in wichita,ks. on June 25, 2014

I find the Burn,Consistency,Draw,Appearance,and Construction Excellent on the one I am Smoking right now.been in my Humidor about 6 weeks waiting for a time to try it Taste is ok. I guess I am not a Maduro Guy.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Maduro
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by brian in on September 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Had one last night - was very impressed. As a maduro lover, I have come to be very disappointed in most of the maduros I have tried in the past. As the quality seems to have declined. Boy was I impressed with this one: full bodied, delicious flavor, great burn. I will be smoking more of these. Best gar I've had in a while!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
The best
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Keith in Denham springs, La on September 16, 2010
Verified purchase

Hands down the best smoke ever.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
awesome smoke!!!!!!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by kelbabe59 in nj on March 29, 2007
Verified purchase

I have smoked alot of churchills from various companies only to find they don't taste like there smaller counterparts of the same brand. but not these babies. they taste and burn perfect. hats off to oliva !!!!!!!!!!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.