Coupons!Offer

Oliva Serie O Maduro Reviews

87rated
25 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Buy Oliva Serie O Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie O Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Rock Solid Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by in St. Louis on April 11, 2013

Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

5 0
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Good alternative very mild kick
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by in Chicago IL on January 30, 2013

After trying a few Acids from their sample pack I received a premium sampler in the mail. After a few days in my humidor I decided to smoke this one . Pleasant taste and smell and not bitter after taste which is what I like. It burns unevenly but that may be not the norm. The downside to this cigar is that the draw isn't all that good. I hate giving negative reviews but I need to be honest. I would recommend this cigar but like I said the draw isn't that good. It takes a long time

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie O Maduro
100rated
My all time Favorite Cigar !
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by Bruce in Ohio on May 30, 2017

How can you go wrong with a Nicaraguan Puro that is aged for 5 years !This is a full flavor stick with delicious notes of cocoa and espresso. Andis so smooth it s unbelievable ! So creamy and oily that lingers. Smoked itto the one inch nub ! The Robusto AND the Churchill !!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic Smoke !!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Torpedo
by Glenn in Clonnecticut on May 26, 2010
Verified purchase

A beautifully constructed cigar that was full of nut and coffee flavor. The draw was perfect and the burn was razor sharp.Do yourself a favor and add at least a few of these to your humi !!

... more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
OMG...WOW !!!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked many high end cigars, but this baby istops. I am totally convinced and SPOILED !!

... more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
SURPRISINGLY GOOD
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by Mark in Annapolis, MD on January 31, 2008

I was hesitant to buy the Serie O because "Cigar Insider" has never rated the line very great (85-88), with the maduro at the bottom of the scale. But they looked so good in the photo and the few other reviewers' comments enticed me to try them. I let them rest in my humidor for 2 weeks and just smoked the first. What a treat! Smooth, easy draw producing a firm white ash with lots of pleasant smelling smoke. The smoke itself was full of wood and leather tastes with a long creamy finish. I enjoyed this cigar as much as any CI 90+ rated brand! I'll buy more!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A grand slam.
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by barry in westchester il. on June 01, 2008

Oliva cigars will leave you speechless.

... more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great cigar!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Torpedo
by Accident in Texas on October 18, 2006

Smooth, tasty, long burning, no runners. I bought a box after the single. Full creamy flavors.

... more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Rock Solid Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Trevor in St. Louis on April 11, 2013

Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

... more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Well balanced cigar!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Oscar in Chicago, IL on February 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I just finished smoking this cigar. My first experience with Oliva was not so great. It was tirture actually. I tried the Oliva O double robusto churchill and it was flavorless and very strong. This cigar on the other hand, is very well balanced. I never had a cigar draw and burn so perfect. It had nice flavors too. Not flavorful as a Padron, but it was well balanced. I will leave room in my humidor for these.

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Wonderful Smoke
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Double Toro
by T. Farris in Houston, TX on March 22, 2008
Verified purchase

This may be the best maduro on the market. It is packed with rich flavors of coffee and semi-sweet chocolate and finishes with just the right amount of spice. I plan to keep my humidor well-stocked with these.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Nice Relaxing Full Bodied Smoke
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Double Toro
by Bruce Brown in Cherry Hill, NJ on July 20, 2011

Handsome and simple appearance. Flavorful, with excellent undertones of coffee and sharp spices. Construction is decent. However does not hold the ash very well. Recommend keeping ash to a maximum of no more than a half inch.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.