Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie O Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
33 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Serie O Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie O Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great stick
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Double Robusto
by Matthew Brady in SC on May 14, 2018

One of my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite. always great smoke
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by Matt Brady in SC on April 25, 2018

My favorite. always great smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Superior Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by John in Midland, TX on March 27, 2018

This is one of the best. First Oliva I ve smoked and was a real surprise. Great flavor, even burn and easy draw. A cigar smoker could not ask for a better Churchill that this.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pulled one out of the humidor after aging 1 year
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Bruce in Ohio on July 29, 2017

This cigar was the BEST smoke I EVER had !!! The taste was so mellow with notes of sweet roasted nuts and chocolate.As it progressed, a robust roasted coffee came into the mix. This has always been my favorite smoke, but the aging just made it more so !I just can t say enough about it. Razor sharp burn to the nub. Tons ofsmoke on an easy draw ! I burnt my fingers on this baby !

... read more
5.0 stars
The best Nicaraguan Puro on the planet
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Double Robusto
by Bruce in Ohio on July 28, 2017

This cigar is the most delicious, even burning, best draw, best constructed and most consistent cigar on the market.And that s comparing it to a Cuban Cohiba Maduro 5 !!! And a hell of a lot less expensive too.

... read more
5.0 stars
My all time Favorite Cigar !
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by Bruce in Ohio on May 30, 2017

How can you go wrong with a Nicaraguan Puro that is aged for 5 years !This is a full flavor stick with delicious notes of cocoa and espresso. Andis so smooth it s unbelievable ! So creamy and oily that lingers. Smoked itto the one inch nub ! The Robusto AND the Churchill !!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Double Robusto
by Chris in Orange County, NY on February 04, 2014

I ve smoked quite a few different sticks from the Oliva line and this one is fantastic! Great burn and draw and wonderfully constructed. Nice cocoa flavor and aroma medium-full bodied, overall very balanced. I purchased a box after smoking a few, highly recommended

... read more
5.0 stars
Packed with savory flavor
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by Jim in Columbia River Gorge on August 23, 2013

Picked this stick on a whim and all I can say is wow. Full presence with layers of chocolate and spices that meld together in a luxurious after dinner smoke sure to please a full bodied maduro lover. A define must in my stash!

... read more
5.0 stars
Rock Solid Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Trevor in St. Louis on April 11, 2013

Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid strong maduro
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Torpedo
by Jason in SC on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

I would recommend to anyone who enjoys a strong maduro. It has the taste of leather with nuts and coffee. Burns great. Quality cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.