I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie O Maduro Reviews

89 consumer rating
24 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Buy Oliva Serie O Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie O Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke !!
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Torpedo
by in Clonnecticut on May 26, 2010
Verified purchase

A beautifully constructed cigar that was full of nut and coffee flavor. The draw was perfect and the burn was razor sharp. Do yourself a favor and add at least a few of these to your humi !!

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Good alternative very mild kick
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Robusto
by in Chicago IL on January 30, 2013

After trying a few Acids from their sample pack I received a premium sampler in the mail. After a few days in my humidor I decided to smoke this one . Pleasant taste and smell and not bitter after taste which is what I like. It burns unevenly but that may be not the norm. The downside to this cigar is that the draw isn't all that good. I hate giving negative reviews but I need to be honest. I would recommend this cigar but like I said the draw isn't that good. It takes a long time

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie O Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke !!
by Glenn in Clonnecticut on May 26, 2010
Verified purchase

A beautifully constructed cigar that was full of nut and coffee flavor. The draw was perfect and the burn was razor sharp. Do yourself a favor and add at least a few of these to your humi !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
OMG...WOW !!!
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked many high end cigars, but this baby is tops. I am totally convinced and SPOILED !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
SURPRISINGLY GOOD
by Mark in Annapolis, MD on January 31, 2008

I was hesitant to buy the Serie O because "Cigar Insider" has never rated the line very great (85-88), with the maduro at the bottom of the scale. But they looked so good in the photo and the few other reviewers' comments enticed me to try them. I let them rest in my humidor for 2 weeks and just smoked the first. What a treat! Smooth, easy draw producing a firm white ash with lots of pleasant smelling smoke. The smoke itself was full of wood and leather tastes with a long creamy finish. I enjoyed this cigar as much as any CI 90+ rated brand! I'll buy more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A grand slam.
by barry in westchester il. on June 01, 2008

Oliva cigars will leave you speechless.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great cigar!
by Accident in Texas on October 18, 2006

Smooth, tasty, long burning, no runners. I bought a box after the single. Full creamy flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Rock Solid Cigar
by Trevor in St. Louis on April 11, 2013

Good burn and perfect draw. Great evening cigar. A new favorite. Would recommend to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Well balanced cigar!
by Oscar in Chicago, IL on February 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I just finished smoking this cigar. My first experience with Oliva was not so great. It was tirture actually. I tried the Oliva O double robusto churchill and it was flavorless and very strong. This cigar on the other hand, is very well balanced. I never had a cigar draw and burn so perfect. It had nice flavors too. Not flavorful as a Padron, but it was well balanced. I will leave room in my humidor for these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Wonderful Smoke
by T. Farris in Houston, TX on March 22, 2008
Verified purchase

This may be the best maduro on the market. It is packed with rich flavors of coffee and semi-sweet chocolate and finishes with just the right amount of spice. I plan to keep my humidor well-stocked with these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Nice Relaxing Full Bodied Smoke
by Bruce Brown in Cherry Hill, NJ on July 20, 2011

Handsome and simple appearance. Flavorful, with excellent undertones of coffee and sharp spices. Construction is decent. However does not hold the ash very well. Recommend keeping ash to a maximum of no more than a half inch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Packed with savory flavor
by Jim in Columbia River Gorge on August 23, 2013

Picked this stick on a whim and all I can say is wow. Full presence with layers of chocolate and spices that meld together in a luxurious after dinner smoke sure to please a full bodied maduro lover. A define must in my stash!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.