Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie O Torpedo Reviews

90rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Fabulously good cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in Treasure Island on April 17, 2018

This was the first time I tried an Olive O Torpedo. I purchased a box and I am delighted I did. These are really great cigars especially at such reasonable prices. These are smooth with an excellent draw. The flavor is just as good at the end as it is in the beginning. They burn with a long ash and don’t start tasting bitter at the end like some sticks do. I actually like these better than the sun grown Perdomos that are more money. This is a really enjoyable smoke that you will not regret. I plan to purchase another box.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Oliva Serie O Torpedo
100rated
Fabulously good cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by William in Treasure Island on April 17, 2018

This was the first time I tried an Olive O Torpedo. I purchased a box and I am delighted I did. These are really great cigars especially at such reasonable prices.These are smooth with an excellent draw. The flavor is just as good at the end as it is in the beginning. They burn with a long ash anddon’t start tasting bitter at the end like some sticks do.I actually like these better than the sun grown Perdomos that are more money.This is a really enjoyable smoke that you will not regret. I plan to purchase another box.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Terrific Cigar !
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by P Anthony C in Katy, Texas on February 22, 2010

Best cigar I've had in a year. Well made, with a nice burn and a smooth draw. Terrific flavor, completely enjoyable, nothing odd or harsh on the palate. This is tobacco at its best. Wish I had a few more in the humidor. Nice job, Oliva, you made my day.

... read more
1315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Well done Oliva, well done!
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca on January 28, 2010

Good quality smoke. The draw was great and tasted very good. Definitely a good after dinner smoke or even a great smoke for out on the links. The Ash burns very good and there were no runs or tunneling.

... read more
1016
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great draw and burn. Good "Mild" cigar!
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by John Mardesich in St. George, UT on July 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Good cigar. Great draw and burn. Good price for the value. This is a cigar for the "Mild" cigar smoker.

... read more
1119
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Nice, nice cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by Rick in New Mexico on October 06, 2009

I really like this smoke. One of them did tend to canoe, but not too bad. It just gave me a chance to use my new torch to touch it up some...so no problem. Excellent taste and consistency. I picked up 10 of these bad boys for about two bucks a stick...well worth it and I'd definitely spend more for these guys.

... read more
1113
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
91 rated cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by Cody in California on June 16, 2015

everything was great about the cigar except the draw. I shared one with a friend of mine and his had the same draw problem. Had to really purse my lips on this was

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Good Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by tommys in Fort Smith on December 27, 2009

Decent cigar but the flavor of the Toro 6x60 is much better.

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73rated
Many of the cigars tunneled, very disappointing
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by Michael Castellano in 695 Ridge Road , Andes NY, 13731 on September 25, 2017

Overall disappointed with how cigars burned. Many 5 or 6 times

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
50
Wonderful Smoke
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by George in NY on September 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Great smoke. Medium to full in my book. I'm a big fan of both the O and G lines. Nice flavor, good burn and draw all around. Never had any problems.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
great cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by Levans in Arkansas on June 18, 2008

smooth even draw and taste great.

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.