I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie O Torpedo Reviews

95 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
95
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
93
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Terrific Cigar !
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in Katy, Texas on February 22, 2010

Best cigar I've had in a year. Well made, with a nice burn and a smooth draw. Terrific flavor, completely enjoyable, nothing odd or harsh on the palate. This is tobacco at its best. Wish I had a few more in the humidor. Nice job, Oliva, you made my day.

0 0
most recent review
88 consumer rating
91 rated cigar
for Oliva Serie O Torpedo
by in California on June 16, 2015

everything was great about the cigar except the draw. I shared one with a friend of mine and his had the same draw problem. Had to really purse my lips on this was

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie O Torpedo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
98 consumer rating
Terrific Cigar !
by P Anthony C in Katy, Texas on February 22, 2010

Best cigar I've had in a year. Well made, with a nice burn and a smooth draw. Terrific flavor, completely enjoyable, nothing odd or harsh on the palate. This is tobacco at its best. Wish I had a few more in the humidor. Nice job, Oliva, you made my day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Well done Oliva, well done!
by Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca on January 28, 2010

Good quality smoke. The draw was great and tasted very good. Definitely a good after dinner smoke or even a great smoke for out on the links. The Ash burns very good and there were no runs or tunneling.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great draw and burn. Good "Mild" cigar!
by John Mardesich in St. George, UT on July 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Good cigar. Great draw and burn. Good price for the value. This is a cigar for the "Mild" cigar smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Nice, nice cigar
by Rick in New Mexico on October 06, 2009

I really like this smoke. One of them did tend to canoe, but not too bad. It just gave me a chance to use my new torch to touch it up some...so no problem. Excellent taste and consistency. I picked up 10 of these bad boys for about two bucks a stick...well worth it and I'd definitely spend more for these guys.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
91 rated cigar
by Cody in California on June 16, 2015

everything was great about the cigar except the draw. I shared one with a friend of mine and his had the same draw problem. Had to really purse my lips on this was

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Good Cigar
by tommys in Fort Smith on December 27, 2009

Decent cigar but the flavor of the Toro 6x60 is much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Wonderful Smoke
by George in NY on September 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Great smoke. Medium to full in my book. I'm a big fan of both the O and G lines. Nice flavor, good burn and draw all around. Never had any problems.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
great cigar
by Levans in Arkansas on June 18, 2008

smooth even draw and taste great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One Great Cigar
by CHB in NYC on February 04, 2008
Verified purchase

I picked up the other week two boxes in the auction. This is one great cigar. You do not want to miss this opportunity to get this cigar at this very low price. Hedge your bet and offer a few dollars more on your bid. You will be very happy after you light up your first one!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
very good quality cigars.
by Eugenio Zaldivar in on February 16, 2007
Verified purchase

I tried this cigars...by mistake...(error while ordering) and allow me to tell you that they were so good...that I am ordering them again...this time no mistake.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.