I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie V Belicoso Reviews

96 consumer rating
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
96
Consistency
96
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
FLAWLESS
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in TEXAS on May 8, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Heady...
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in Washington, DC on February 27, 2015
Verified purchase

Finally, a power-house cigar that gets me a little dizzy by the last inch or so. Even the Camacho 3x maduro does not come close. I had some draw drag on the 2nd cigar - but I ll just store them drier from now on...Still excellent.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Belicoso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
FLAWLESS
by Lendsey in TEXAS on May 08, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar Ever
by iLarry in Indianapolis, IN on October 13, 2010

I have been smoking for over 20 years, and must say I have never had a better cigar. The construction is perfect, the burn is a little uneven at times, but corrects itself, and the flavor is unparalleled. I love all the Oliva cigars, especially the Serie V, and this is my favorite of them all. If you are looking for a great smoke, buy this cigar!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My Favorite
by Scott in Los Angeles on September 24, 2010
Verified purchase

What an awesome cigar! This is hands down, the best, most enjoyable cigar that I have ever had. The taste, draw, and burn are consistently good. It has a nice full flavor without being overpowering and is really nice for a quick cigar. My only wish is that I could find a cigar of this caliber in a larger size. If you have not tried this cigar, do yourself a favor and pick one up. It will not disappoint.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Cigar of The year!!
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Myself and the wife really love these of all the cigars i stock in my humidors period!! You cannot and most definitely will not go wrong with this cigar. The Oliva Family has had one to several blends make the top 25 cigars from Cigar Aficionado and or get high ratings. You really will fall in love with this cigar.. I keep more of these and the Connecticut blend in my main humidor more than any cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Treat yourself
by Brandon in Kalamazoo on October 21, 2011

It is as good as all the hype. Very beautiful looking cigar. The prelit smell was good but the smoke it produced after lighting was excellent a nice slightly sweet aroma. Taste, draw, burn, construction, all were great. Never disappointing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
A Keeper
by Public Takeover in New York City on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

This is right up there with my all time favorite smokes. Excellent burn, consistency, construction and taste. Full bodied yet refined. Don t wait.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Solid Smoke
by G$ in Buffalo, NY on February 26, 2009
Verified purchase

Tough draw in first 1/3 After that it loosened up into a fine smoke with chocolate, leather and pepper accents and a nice finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Heady...
by Anton in Washington, DC on February 27, 2015
Verified purchase

Finally, a power-house cigar that gets me a little dizzy by the last inch or so. Even the Camacho 3x maduro does not come close. I had some draw drag on the 2nd cigar - but I ll just store them drier from now on...Still excellent.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Taste, But Not So Great Draw
by JBRU in on January 08, 2015

Good cigar, great flavor but the draw leaves something to be desired.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Extremely Tasty!!
by ScottyBoy in Wapakoneta on October 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Ya know what? I was never an Oliva fan. Had tried a few, even the much heralded Oliva "G"...they all left me wanting more and disappointed. A few days ago, I had a little extra time on my lunch hour and was near my favorite tabacconist. I stopped in and shopped around for a yummy to enjoy off/on during my day. The guy who works there strongly suggested the Oliva V...I resisted, telling him I've tried em all and came away disappointed every time. He said, "You havent tried the "V". So, I said, what the heck..I'll give it a shot. Lemme tell ya...I'm very glad I did!! This smoke is very rich in flavor..has a great punch of pepper/spice in the first third, which mellows out toward the middle. This is where the cigar really grabbed me and wouldn't let go! Along with the subtle spice came a chocolatey goodness combined with sweet coffee or caramel flavors. Sooo good! The finish is exquisite w/ smoky tobacco flavors and sweet cedar. Just what I like! Needless, to say I absolutely am glad I stopped in to that cigar shop that day, because the Oliva "V" is now one of my top five, if not top 3 cigars in my humidor. Try one...you will not regret it!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.