Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Belicoso Reviews

93rated
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
99
Draw
97
Consistency
96
Appearance
99
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
FLAWLESS
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in TEXAS on May 8, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

7 0
most recent review
71 rated
Inconsistent
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in Los Angeles on October 20, 2017

Excellent cigar. Inconsistent freshness and draw through the box

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Belicoso
100rated
FLAWLESS
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by Lendsey in TEXAS on May 08, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

... read more
70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar Ever
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by iLarry in Indianapolis, IN on October 13, 2010

I have been smoking for over 20 years, and must say I have never had a better cigar. The construction is perfect, the burn is a little uneven at times, but corrects itself, and the flavor is unparalleled. I love all the Oliva cigars, especially the Serie V, and this is my favorite of them all. If you are looking for a great smoke, buy this cigar!!!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Favorite
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by Scott in Los Angeles on September 24, 2010
Verified purchase

What an awesome cigar! This is hands down, the best, most enjoyable cigar that I have ever had. The taste, draw, and burn are consistently good. It has a nice full flavor without being overpowering and is really nice for a quick cigar. My only wish is that I could find a cigar of this caliber in a larger size. If you have not tried this cigar, do yourself a favor and pick one up. It will not disappoint.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Cigar of The year!!
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Myself and the wife really love these of all the cigars i stock in my humidors period!! You cannot and most definitely will not go wrong with this cigar. The Oliva Family has had one to several blends make the top 25 cigars from Cigar Aficionado and or get high ratings. You really will fall in love with this cigar.. I keep more of these and the Connecticut blend in my main humidor more than any cigar.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Treat yourself
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by Brandon in Kalamazoo on October 21, 2011

It is as good as all the hype. Very beautiful looking cigar. The prelit smell was good but the smoke it produced after lighting was excellent a nice slightly sweet aroma. Taste, draw, burn, construction, all were great. Never disappointing.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A Keeper
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by Public Takeover in New York City on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

This is right up there with my all time favorite smokes. Excellent burn, consistency, construction and taste. Full bodied yet refined. Don t wait.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
Solid Smoke
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by G$ in Buffalo, NY on February 26, 2009
Verified purchase

Tough draw in first 1/3 After that it loosened up into a fine smoke with chocolate, leather and pepper accents and a nice finish.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
71rated
Inconsistent
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by Edwin Jacobson in Los Angeles on October 20, 2017

Excellent cigar. Inconsistent freshness and draw through the box

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Heady...
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by Anton in Washington, DC on February 27, 2015
Verified purchase

Finally, a power-house cigar that gets me a little dizzy by the last inch or so. Even the Camacho 3x maduro does not come close. I had some draw drag on the 2nd cigar - but I ll just store them drier from now on...Still excellent.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Taste, But Not So Great Draw
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by JBRU in on January 08, 2015

Good cigar, great flavor but the draw leaves something to be desired.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.