Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra Reviews

96 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
96
Consistency
97
Appearance
98
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Perfect
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by in Michigan on August 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Perfect draw, taste, smoke and burn. My favorite cigar in the humidor.

2 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
100consumerrating
Perfect
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Scott in Michigan on August 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Perfect draw, taste, smoke and burn. My favorite cigar in the humidor.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
A great smoke. My favorite cigar. Why pay more.
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Mack in Selma, Al. on June 02, 2010

A great smoke. My favorite cigar. Why pay more.I prefer this over the Cohiba XV because I can smoke 3 for the price of 2.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
wonderfull and tasty
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

You really could not tell ti is a full strength cigar. it is grown and blended to perfection that is draws smooth and smokes cool while maintaining consistency. You'll try one and wish you had ordered a box or two.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
An after dinner cigar
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Geoff in Raleigh on January 17, 2009

Beautiful cigar with a very smooth and even burn. About 75% is outstanding, the remaining 25% can be a little harsh. I like the 6X60 the best, but this is really very good.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
The best
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Steve in Michigan on November 25, 2008

Perfect draw and awesome taste....the burn was spot on and it looked like a great cigar too....there is a reason it was rated number 4 of the year in aficionado!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96consumerrating
Tasty smoke, especially with a good port.
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Russ in Manhattan, KS on July 17, 2012
Verified purchase

With a good port, this cigar is unbelievably good. Let it sit in your humidor for a week or two, get a good bottle or port, and you won't regret spending your money on these. I've tried almost all of the Oliva cigars, and this definitely hits the spot.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Olivia serie-v churchill
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Marcus in Louisiana on July 17, 2008

A coffee chocolate tasting powerhouse, if your into smoking preminum cigars, and dont smoke the olivia serie-v churchill, shame on you!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
AVOID
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by ROBERT in Birmingham, AL on May 10, 2008

Avoid. Stay away. Not good. Losers. Send all remaining boxes to me...and I will have them destroyed. Really, make me smoke them (please)...I'll sacrifice myself.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Outstanding!!!
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Alex in USA on April 24, 2008

Bought 1, had it that evening. Next day, bought a whole box (churchills). Outstanding. So far I've had the churchill, robusto, lancero, torpedo, and figurado. All terrific smokes. Perhaps the best flavor I've experienced from a cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.