I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Oliva Serie V Reviews

Buy Oliva Serie V Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie V Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great balance of flavor and smoothness
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by in Boston, MA on November 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a relatively new cigar smoker. I love the complexity and flavors of full bodied cigars, but I don't like a lot of overwhelming heat and harsh spice. This stick is pretty much exactly what I've been looking for. Nice strong pungent flavors with enough subtle spice to make things interesting without being overwhelming. And to top it all off, the construction is wonderful - these are just plain beautiful cigars. One of my favorites so far.

3 2
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Great smoke but....
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Mobile on August 9, 2012
Verified purchase

3 of the five pack were rolled so tight they had almost no draw at all.I really enjoy the V line and perhaps this order was just a fluke,but even at Monster prices I just can't make myself pull the trigger again.I'll stay with the Toro and Robusto sticks.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 116
100 consumer rating
FLAWLESS
by Lendsey in TEXAS on May 08, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT STICK !
by JEFF in MICHIGAN on December 27, 2013

WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great balance of flavor and smoothness
by Joe in Boston, MA on November 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a relatively new cigar smoker. I love the complexity and flavors of full bodied cigars, but I don't like a lot of overwhelming heat and harsh spice. This stick is pretty much exactly what I've been looking for. Nice strong pungent flavors with enough subtle spice to make things interesting without being overwhelming. And to top it all off, the construction is wonderful - these are just plain beautiful cigars. One of my favorites so far.

3 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Jim in Laguna Hills, CA on September 15, 2012

Simply an Awesome Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfect
by Scott in Michigan on August 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Perfect draw, taste, smoke and burn. My favorite cigar in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
BEST IN THE WORLD
by Bruce in Wickliffe on May 14, 2012

I will put these up against ANY cigar made today !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Best Value
by Stan P in Clearwater, FL on December 11, 2011
Verified purchase

For the price, this is as good as it gets

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
So good
by Brandon in Michigan on October 24, 2011

Very very good cigar. I noticed there are not a lot of reviews on these but they are very good. If you like the regular V (I am also a fan) then you will love this. I smoked only one but the burn and everything was absolutely perfect. Very flavorful smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar Ever
by iLarry in Indianapolis, IN on October 13, 2010

I have been smoking for over 20 years, and must say I have never had a better cigar. The construction is perfect, the burn is a little uneven at times, but corrects itself, and the flavor is unparalleled. I love all the Oliva cigars, especially the Serie V, and this is my favorite of them all. If you are looking for a great smoke, buy this cigar!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My Favorite
by Scott in Los Angeles on September 24, 2010
Verified purchase

What an awesome cigar! This is hands down, the best, most enjoyable cigar that I have ever had. The taste, draw, and burn are consistently good. It has a nice full flavor without being overpowering and is really nice for a quick cigar. My only wish is that I could find a cigar of this caliber in a larger size. If you have not tried this cigar, do yourself a favor and pick one up. It will not disappoint.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 116
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.