Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Reviews

90rated
139 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
96
Burn
90
Buy Oliva Serie V Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie V Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
FLAWLESS
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in TEXAS on May 8, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

12 6
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Great smoke but....
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Mobile on August 9, 2012
Verified purchase

3 of the five pack were rolled so tight they had almost no draw at all.I really enjoy the V line and perhaps this order was just a fluke,but even at Monster prices I just can't make myself pull the trigger again.I'll stay with the Toro and Robusto sticks.

4 1
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
100rated
V series
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by Bill Lawrence in Alabama on November 01, 2017

These are the best cigars I’ve ever smoked!!!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Big daddy gwin in Outside noston on September 14, 2017

If you re looking for a little dark pepper and spice with a full smoke out play full body maduro wrapper this is your smoke

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superb cigar
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Kevin Koth in Illinois on January 30, 2017

The Taste, the burn, the consistency, is completely outstanding. I can t wait for famous to put them on sale so I can restock my humidor this is definitely a favorite smoke for me. If you try one you won t be disappointed

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My fav
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Tony in Ohio on July 24, 2016

At this price point, one of the best cigars in the world no doubt. A classic.

... read more
117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top 5 for me
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Glen in Toronto, Canada on January 26, 2016

I love everything about this cigar, in my top 5 and sad that I only have 2 left. Getting more and will always be in my rotation.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
FLAWLESS
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by Lendsey in TEXAS on May 08, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

... read more
126
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT STICK !
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by JEFF in MICHIGAN on December 27, 2013

WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE !

... read more
109
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great balance of flavor and smoothness
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Joe in Boston, MA on November 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a relatively new cigar smoker. I love the complexity and flavors of full bodied cigars, but I don't like a lot of overwhelming heat and harsh spice. This stick is pretty much exactly what I've been looking for. Nice strong pungent flavors with enough subtle spice to make things interesting without being overwhelming. And to top it all off, the construction is wonderful - these are just plain beautiful cigars. One of my favorites so far.

... read more
1012
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Jim in Laguna Hills, CA on September 15, 2012

Simply an Awesome Cigar.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Scott in Michigan on August 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Perfect draw, taste, smoke and burn. My favorite cigar in the humidor.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.