Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Reviews

90rated
162 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
90
Buy Oliva Serie V Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie V Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
A Quick Smoke
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by in Tampa Bay Florida on May 1, 2018

100% bt remember unless you smoke these to the nub, you re paying for only about 3 inches of cigar time.

5 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Great smoke but....
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Mobile on August 9, 2012
Verified purchase

3 of the five pack were rolled so tight they had almost no draw at all.I really enjoy the V line and perhaps this order was just a fluke,but even at Monster prices I just can't make myself pull the trigger again.I'll stay with the Toro and Robusto sticks.

4 2
Recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
100rated
A Quick Smoke
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by Howie in Tampa Bay Florida on May 01, 2018

100% bt remember unless you smoke these to the nub, you re paying for only about 3 inches of cigar time.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Ernie in Az on January 19, 2018

My favorite smoke, whether in the morning with my favorite coffee, or in the evening with some bourbon!! Either way I can t go wrong!!

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
These Serie Vs are great
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by William in Treasure Island, FL on December 18, 2017

I would reorder without any hesitation.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
V series
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by Bill Lawrence in Alabama on November 01, 2017

These are the best cigars I’ve ever smoked!!!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Big daddy gwin in Outside noston on September 14, 2017

If you re looking for a little dark pepper and spice with a full smoke out play full body maduro wrapper this is your smoke

... read more
1016
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superb cigar
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Kevin Koth in Illinois on January 30, 2017

The Taste, the burn, the consistency, is completely outstanding. I can t wait for famous to put them on sale so I can restock my humidor this is definitely a favorite smoke for me. If you try one you won t be disappointed

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My fav
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Tony in Ohio on July 24, 2016

At this price point, one of the best cigars in the world no doubt. A classic.

... read more
2015
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top 5 for me
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Glen in Toronto, Canada on January 26, 2016

I love everything about this cigar, in my top 5 and sad that I only have 2 left. Getting more and will always be in my rotation.

... read more
615
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
FLAWLESS
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by Lendsey in TEXAS on May 08, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

... read more
1818
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT STICK !
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by JEFF in MICHIGAN on December 27, 2013

WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE !

... read more
1517
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.