Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Oliva Serie V Reviews

90rated
124 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
97
Burn
91
Buy Oliva Serie V Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie V Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great balance of flavor and smoothness
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by in Boston, MA on November 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a relatively new cigar smoker. I love the complexity and flavors of full bodied cigars, but I don't like a lot of overwhelming heat and harsh spice. This stick is pretty much exactly what I've been looking for. Nice strong pungent flavors with enough subtle spice to make things interesting without being overwhelming. And to top it all off, the construction is wonderful - these are just plain beautiful cigars. One of my favorites so far.

5 3
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Great smoke but....
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Mobile on August 9, 2012
Verified purchase

3 of the five pack were rolled so tight they had almost no draw at all.I really enjoy the V line and perhaps this order was just a fluke,but even at Monster prices I just can't make myself pull the trigger again.I'll stay with the Toro and Robusto sticks.

2 1
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
100rated
My fav
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Tony in Ohio on July 24, 2016

At this price point, one of the best cigars in the world no doubt. A classic.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top 5 for me
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Glen in Toronto, Canada on January 26, 2016

I love everything about this cigar, in my top 5 and sad that I only have 2 left. Getting more and will always be in my rotation.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
FLAWLESS
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by Lendsey in TEXAS on May 08, 2014
Verified purchase

for me this is just a flawless cigar it has everything you want in a quality smoke flavor,construction,burn,draw,quality,and price.it has everything and more from cigars three times the price it just honestly does not get much better than this A+ OLIVA

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT STICK !
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by JEFF in MICHIGAN on December 27, 2013

WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE !

33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great balance of flavor and smoothness
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Joe in Boston, MA on November 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a relatively new cigar smoker. I love the complexity and flavors of full bodied cigars, but I don't like a lot of overwhelming heat and harsh spice. This stick is pretty much exactly what I've been looking for. Nice strong pungent flavors with enough subtle spice to make things interesting without being overwhelming. And to top it all off, the construction is wonderful - these are just plain beautiful cigars. One of my favorites so far.

53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Jim in Laguna Hills, CA on September 15, 2012

Simply an Awesome Cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Scott in Michigan on August 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Perfect draw, taste, smoke and burn. My favorite cigar in the humidor.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
BEST IN THE WORLD
for Oliva Serie V 2011 Toro
by Bruce in Wickliffe on May 14, 2012

I will put these up against ANY cigar made today !

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Value
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Stan P in Clearwater, FL on December 11, 2011
Verified purchase

For the price, this is as good as it gets

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
So good
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo 2010
by Brandon in Michigan on October 24, 2011

Very very good cigar. I noticed there are not a lot of reviews on these but they are very good. If you like the regular V (I am also a fan) then you will love this. I smoked only one but the burn and everything was absolutely perfect. Very flavorful smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.