Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Reviews

4.0 stars
186 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Serie V Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie V Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent !
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert Ca on March 27, 2019

I have never found a better smoking cigar than this, the burn and draw are perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite cigar.
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Michael Uptmor in Lincol on February 06, 2019

Been smoking these about three years. Very well made cigar. Medium-full flavor that goes extremely well with a glass of bourbon. About an hour is the time it takes to smoke the Churchill... mind you I enjoy the nub the most and take that baby down to about an inch! The burn is always even, no messing around. The only small issue is that out of a box of 24 there might be one or two in there that have a hard draw. I draw on the cigar after cutting it but prior to lighting it to check the draw. Sometimes doing a second cut with my cutter helps. Overall, I love this cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Jose in Pompano Beach on January 23, 2019

Consistent, full-body cigar. The one I always reach for after a hearty meal.

... read more
5.0 stars
A tasty treat!
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Krys Beal in IN on January 04, 2019

I m new to cigars, but this was one of the best I ve smoked so far. A great value compared to other sticks. It held a razor sharp ash, burned evenly, had a nice draw, & produced a great volume of delicious smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
The MOST Slept On Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Nub 4 X 60
by Latanya in Baltimore, Maryland on December 28, 2018

The Oliva Serie V Nub is the MOST slept on cigar!! This cigar is a full ciagr with lots flavor, soon as you light it!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Charles Graham in Ca on December 18, 2018

Great taste good burn

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Oliva Serie V Belicoso
by Amir Piracha in Louisville on November 30, 2018

Construction,burn,and taste were perfect Great 45 min smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Fitz Stewart in Chantilly, VA on November 26, 2018

Love this cigar - always a great smoke. Great quality and construction, great flavor - altogether a great smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Jose in Pompano Beach on October 29, 2018

Oliva has become my favorite brand and this is one of their top smoke. Great flavor, great construction, consistency, full body.

... read more
5.0 stars
?
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by steven reiss in New York on October 29, 2018

Excellent

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.