Coupons!Offer

Oliva Serie V Double Robusto Reviews

92rated
33 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
92
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
98
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
My fav
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by in Ohio on July 24, 2016

At this price point, one of the best cigars in the world no doubt. A classic.

6 0
most recent review
100 rated
Superb cigar
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by in Illinois on January 30, 2017

The Taste, the burn, the consistency, is completely outstanding. I can t wait for famous to put them on sale so I can restock my humidor this is definitely a favorite smoke for me. If you try one you won t be disappointed

0 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Superb cigar
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Kevin Koth in Illinois on January 30, 2017

The Taste, the burn, the consistency, is completely outstanding. I can t wait for famous to put them on sale so I can restock my humidor this is definitely a favorite smoke for me. If you try one you won t be disappointed

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My fav
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Tony in Ohio on July 24, 2016

At this price point, one of the best cigars in the world no doubt. A classic.

... more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new Favorite
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Matt in Oklahoma on July 03, 2009

I have smoke several more expensive cigars but for the money these just can't be beat. Always burns and draws good and great flavor. My only complaint is that they are limited and can be hard to find at times. Must try.

... more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
cannot get enough of these cigars..
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Cannot seem to keep enough of them in stock and the blend /line of cigar is getting so popular that in some instances it can take months to get your hands on a box or two. I have even paid full retail price for these beauties just so i have them in stock. That is how much myself and the wife really enjoy them..

... more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Darn Good Smoke
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Buck in Texas on January 20, 2017

Olivia hit this cigar out the park.. Thank you for such a great smoke at a reasonable price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Consistently Great
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Jim in Phoenix on June 06, 2012
Verified purchase

Most people you talk to who have had an Oliva V will have it very high on their list. A friend told me it's one of the most consistent cigars from one vitola to the other and after having three of the different vitolas I would have to agree. Oliva did a great job with the Serie V in making a nice Full Flavored cigar that is very well balanced and not overpowering or harsh as some full bodied smokes can be. Just a great all around cigar and definitely a must have for my humidor.

... more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
One Word: Awesome!
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Mazhar Y in Turkey on February 01, 2012

One can describe this cigar with just one word: Awesome! The look and the taste is great. Draw is tight and it burns evenly. If you find it too hard, wait until you reach the end. Bought a box and smoked two of em already! Strictly recommend to cigar lovers...

... more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Beautiful Smoke
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Darrin S in Phoenix, AZ on August 17, 2011
Verified purchase

The Oliva Serie V Double Robusto is a winner. Excellent flavors of burnt walnuts, leather, and white pepper. This cigar reminds me of a the cuban Cohiba Robusto, but may be even better. A new favorite.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Full-bodied beauty
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Ryan in Maryland on April 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I've heard a lot about Oliva's Serie V cigars; it's a name that consistently pops up in the discussion of good cigars. Using Famous Smoke's fantastic "Create a Sampler" deal, I picked two Serie V double robustos, expecting a high quality, full-bodied cigar. What I got was exactly that. The draw was perfect, all-around good construction, and complex flavors from the first draw to the last. I would highly recommend Serie V to anyone who enjoys a full-bodied smoke.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
[email protected]
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Gary in Temecula, Ca on October 08, 2010
Verified purchase

This is my 3rd box and has become my favorite. It is a beautifully made cigar. Very nice taste, feel , smoking cigar. With the Double Robusto, I hate to get to the end, it always makes me want more.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.