Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Lancero Reviews

78rated
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
63
Construction
67
Draw
67
Consistency
63
Appearance
87
Burn
67
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
94 rated
My New Go-To Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Lancero
by in Kansas City on October 5, 2016

The Oliva Serie V Lancero has quickly become my new favorite go-to cigar. Buy em by the box!

4 3
most helpful negative review
18 rated
Terrible!
for Oliva Serie V Lancero
by in San Francisco,CA on March 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Can you rate the taste lower than 10? I guess not but I would. Worst cigar I have smoked. I read a great review and saw that it rated very high with famous smokers so I bought one and wow, it was terrible! First off it was stale. Second, the taste was harsh and just disgusting. Wouldn't buy again.

1 20
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Lancero
94rated
My New Go-To Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Lancero
by Philip in Kansas City on October 05, 2016

The Oliva Serie V Lancero has quickly become my new favorite go-to cigar. Buy em by the box!

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Outsatnding, Full of Flavor
for Oliva Serie V Lancero
by Patrick T in MD on November 21, 2009

I can't get enough of this full flavored beauty. Although lanceros are known to be problem prone, I have not had any with this great cigar. Nicely constructed with perfect burn and woody, spicy, meaty taste.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91rated
I Love a Lancero.
for Oliva Serie V Lancero
by Brent Constransitch in CUt Offf, La. on November 23, 2017

I love a Lancero. And Oliva Serie V Lancero, delivers. The perfect draw, even burn, and stellar construction. ANd as always, the Serie V is bursting with flavor. Can t go wrong with this Cigar.....

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
One of the best lanceros I've tried
for Oliva Serie V Lancero
by AD in Delaware on September 18, 2011

I love cigars of the lancero shape and size. I've tried many makes, and the Oliva Serie V is one of the best. It is beautifully constructed, with a high quality look and finish. It's deep golden brown wrapper is very high quality. It burns evenly, and it's draw is just about perfect. It has a good, robust flavor and an excellent aroma. Overall, it's an excellent cigar.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
very enjoyable
for Oliva Serie V Lancero
by StogieJoe in Va Beach Va on November 16, 2017

Lanceros pack flavor, for all the wrapper to filler/binder ratio & Oliva does an excellent job

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
18rated
Terrible!
for Oliva Serie V Lancero
by Hector in San Francisco,CA on March 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Can you rate the taste lower than 10? I guess not but I would. Worst cigar I have smoked. I read a great review and saw that it rated very high with famous smokers so I bought one and wow, it was terrible! First off it was stale. Second, the taste was harsh and just disgusting. Wouldn't buy again.

... read more
120
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.