Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Melanio Reviews

93rated
52 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
96
Draw
93
Consistency
96
Appearance
97
Burn
96
Buy Oliva Serie V Melanio Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie V Melanio Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
The Hype And Beyond
for Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
by in Prescott on January 18, 2015
Verified purchase

Like so many, I thought I would give these a try. The Figurardo is on back order so I decided to try this version. All I can say is I just ordered two boxes! If the Figurados are as good as these, I will have to make serious room in my humidors. I absolutely love Padron 1926s but these are outstanding in every way. Incredible.

13 4
most helpful negative review
56 rated
This is a pretty good yard gar!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Petit Corona
by in CA on November 17, 2017

This cigar was a really average cigar great for mowing the lawn or tooling around. It s perfect for when you need a smoke and don t want to think about it too much!

4 8
Recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Melanio
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Perfection
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Greg Morris in Fayetteville Arkansas on January 04, 2018

This cigar gets a 100 because it is perfection in all categories. It will always be in my stash and is a match for high end scotch whiskey. Worth every penny....never disappoints.......

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by Hawk94 in Princeton NJ on January 04, 2018

Had it when golfing, what an excellent cigar! Quality build, mild but flavorful, slow even burn, creamy, chocolate, cedar, a bit peppery, wonderful smoke, love every bit of it.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Cigar!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by William Minix in Houston, Tx on December 07, 2017

My favorite by far. Consistent high quality smoke, good draw and excellent burn. Particularly like the Double Toro.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A great smoke at a great price
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Paul in Minneapolis on November 07, 2017

Excellent draw and construction and great flavor. Not a bad stick in the box.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by TNOB in Durham, NC on October 29, 2017

Delicious cigar! Beautiful construction! Perfect blends and aromas! Will purchase again!

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Doesn t get any better than this.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Charles in New Mexico on September 15, 2017

What do you want to hear? Great, Fantastic, Stupendous. These cigars are, get them while we can.

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This has become my new go to replacing Montecristo White.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by stephen d in NYC, NY on August 16, 2017

I was tempted to try these about 4 months ago. This has become my everyday go to cigar. If I have the time the double Toro is my favorite. Draws great. Slow and even burn. easy to hold and smoke till the very end. If I am short on time I smoke the Robusto. There is nothing not to like about these sticks

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing!!!!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by Adam in California on June 10, 2017
Verified purchase

One of my favorites! Really well crafted, bold, but smooth. Creamy, coffee, nutty notes with some amazing tobacco notes and even some spice. Great job Oliva!

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
DELICIOUS :
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by Jeff in SC on January 06, 2017

My brother-in-law and I smoked one of these paired with some Rock Hill Farms bourbon and both decided we were in heaven......These things are delicious and can be found at a great price at Famous Smoke. Try these you will not regret it.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
6 inch sweet spot
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by Paul in Indianapolis on July 12, 2016

I was pretty crazy about the torpedo and then I tried the 60 ring gauge. You need to smoke 1/3 of the torpedo before the flavor kicks in. Not with these loggers. It s best the tasting part of the smoke sweet spot from spark to finger burn. You will not be disappointed.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.