Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Melanio Reviews

94rated
75 reviews
99% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
96
Draw
93
Consistency
96
Appearance
97
Burn
96
Buy Oliva Serie V Melanio Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie V Melanio Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
This has become my new go to replacing Montecristo White.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by in NYC, NY on August 16, 2017

I was tempted to try these about 4 months ago. This has become my everyday go to cigar. If I have the time the double Toro is my favorite. Draws great. Slow and even burn. easy to hold and smoke till the very end. If I am short on time I smoke the Robusto. There is nothing not to like about these sticks

18 7
most helpful negative review
56 rated
This is a pretty good yard gar!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Petit Corona
by in CA on November 17, 2017

This cigar was a really average cigar great for mowing the lawn or tooling around. It s perfect for when you need a smoke and don t want to think about it too much!

5 16
Recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Melanio
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Beautiful and excellent flavor!!!!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Petit Corona
by Jared Lasyone in Baton Rouge on August 21, 2018

My top 3 cigar. Excellent size and superior flavor that will

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Kevin McCormick in NY on August 16, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
10
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Torpedo
by Joel Farmer in Nc on July 26, 2018

Best nun Better

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smoke
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by R. Brown in NC on July 26, 2018

These are one if my favorite sticks. They are consistently Superior in construction, drawer and taste.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Absolutely amazing
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by CJ in Florida on June 05, 2018

I have dreams of smoking this cigar. The taste is incredible. Perfect in every way.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Everyday
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by Stephen Weisbuch in Oradell New Jerey on May 30, 2018

This has replaced Monte Cristo White as my go to every day smoke. The consistently best burning cigar I have smoked. I have a variety of Melanio s in my humidors - all great - but prefer the Double Toro as to size and breadth of flavor. This is one exceptional smoke and a truly gem of a cigar for the cost. I buy two boxes at a time. Thoroughly enjoyable.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smoke - on the heavy side
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Mark C Boomer in FL on March 09, 2018
Verified purchase

Love the Oliva series.was looking for the 2017 double robusto, received the Melanio... my error. However I m happy to have made the error. A stornger smoke than I normally like, but still wonderful. Still prefer the 2017 double robusto - but on nights I kick it up a notch - this is my cigar.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wow!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by Kolton in Colorado on March 07, 2018

Got two of these in a sampler and I smoked the first one just to try it out and it s now my favorite smoke. Wish they weren t so damn pricey cuz if your like me you can t just buy a box or even a five pack of these that often. So I m gonna cherish every one I have now. Which isn t hard to do with how great they are. The 1st 3rd of the stick gives off a very pleasant chocolate and coffee flavor. Very creamy, at this point razor sharp burn as well. Ash held on about 2 inches before coming off. 2nd third has a little bit of pepper on the finish but still a sweet chocolate flavor. But not like a dark chocolate, more like a milk chocolate. Not getting very much coffee at this point. Very light flavor, not a punch too the mouth at all. Still razor sharp burn, flawless construction. Into the final 3rd now, pepper is gone completely. Replaced with a slight tingle on the tongue without the pepper taste. I am still getting a milk chocolate flavor. Do have a drink on hand because his smoke does cause a dry mouth. Not a cottonmouth but right on border. A little bit of a nutty flavor towards the end but the milk chocolate seems persistent on staying, which is no problem as it s very pleasant. The tongue tingle is entirely gone now. It states it s a full body but I personally thinks it s more of a medium/full. As for me it doesn t quite ever push into that full range. After about 2 hours and 10 minutes I finished the cigar. Be prepared for a long quality smoke. I mean really this stick screams quality. Sorry for the text wall but a great cigar deserves a proper review. Thanks for reading.

... read more
93
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Delicious!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by Shane Scholz in Sonora, CA on February 08, 2018

I just love these cigars. Perfect size, well constructed, and just a great smoke. This is one of my favorite cigars. Never disappoints. Will keep a good stock of these in my humi. Perfect burn, excellent draw. Just plain yummy!

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfection
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Greg Morris in Fayetteville Arkansas on January 04, 2018

This cigar gets a 100 because it is perfection in all categories. It will always be in my stash and is a match for high end scotch whiskey. Worth every penny....never disappoints.......

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.