Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Melanio Reviews

94rated
96 reviews
99% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
96
Draw
93
Consistency
96
Appearance
97
Burn
96
Buy Oliva Serie V Melanio Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie V Melanio Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
This has become my new go to replacing Montecristo White.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by in NYC, NY on August 16, 2017

I was tempted to try these about 4 months ago. This has become my everyday go to cigar. If I have the time the double Toro is my favorite. Draws great. Slow and even burn. easy to hold and smoke till the very end. If I am short on time I smoke the Robusto. There is nothing not to like about these sticks

18 7
most helpful negative review
56 rated
This is a pretty good yard gar!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Petit Corona
by in CA on November 17, 2017

This cigar was a really average cigar great for mowing the lawn or tooling around. It s perfect for when you need a smoke and don t want to think about it too much!

5 16
Recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Melanio
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
100rated
One of my go to smokes
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Richard k in Williamsport pa on November 15, 2018

Great cigar always full of flavor and always a great construction always burning great! Never a disappointment.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Consistently well rolled cigar.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Torpedo
by Pat Palmieri in Clinton Utah on November 13, 2018

Definitely top of the Oliva line.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Consistently outstanding
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Javier Vega in NY on November 06, 2018

There s a reason this won cigar of the year in 2014 as the construction, draw, burn and flavor have never failed me. My go-to choice, always!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by Bruce Orttenburger in Iron Mountain MI on October 30, 2018

A fine cigar...mellow, lots of smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A rare treat and not outrageously priced !
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by Stephen in New York City on October 29, 2018

The Series V Melanio figuardos in particular have been one of my very favorites since they first came out winning all kinds of awards . They never fail to inspire!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent cigar!!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Torpedo
by Joe Campoy Jr in CA on October 29, 2018

I ll probably buy more when my humidor is a little less full. Best cigar for the value

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I have smoked a lot of Cigars and none can compare
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Churchill
by Joel Farmer in NC on October 26, 2018

The BEST there is

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smokes!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Churchill
by N. Frias in Queens, NY on October 14, 2018

Great smoke! It s smoothness and flavor are unparalleled. A must try, but be warned you ll be hooked!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Favorite Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by TNOB in Durham, NC on October 01, 2018

This cigar is the an amazing smoke and excellent flavors and great price!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Torpedo
by Rob Cantrell in Maryland on September 28, 2018

Great burn from the beginning to the end. Well constructed cigar with excellent flavor. Packaging was also as impressive as the cigars were to smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.