I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado Reviews

88 consumer rating
10 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
96
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
This Cigar get's straight to the sweet spot!
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This Style of the Oliva V Series Cigar get's straight to the sweet spot! You will not be disappointed..

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Great smoke but....
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by in Mobile on August 9, 2012
Verified purchase

3 of the five pack were rolled so tight they had almost no draw at all.I really enjoy the V line and perhaps this order was just a fluke,but even at Monster prices I just can't make myself pull the trigger again.I'll stay with the Toro and Robusto sticks.

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
100 consumer rating
This Cigar get's straight to the sweet spot!
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This Style of the Oliva V Series Cigar get's straight to the sweet spot! You will not be disappointed..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great right from Lightup
by Jon B in Livingston, NJ on October 08, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Oliva V Churchils and Lanceros. Tried this size and was impressed by the taste, draw and burn. Burned my fingers smoking it down to a little nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great cigar!!! Give it a try!!!
by Luis in Ecuador on November 27, 2009

Great cigar... Get a box!... Excellent construction, appearance, and flavor. Congratulations to the OLIVA brand, I am impressed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Nice and Easy
by Manny in Miami on April 21, 2008

took twice as long as any cigar for the taste to kick in but when it did it was well worth the wait. best part is that it took about 2 hours to smoke. lit it at the start of a baseball game and didnt put it down till the 7th inning stretch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
excellent
by George in NY on February 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Rich,smooth,perfect burn,no nasty after taste...a winner!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great Stick
by Hulk in Chadds Ford. PA on November 04, 2008

Great cigar 1st Class and great price point..Pardon better watch out for this one! Get them if you can! Well worth it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
61 consumer rating
Great smoke but....
by Tray in Mobile on August 09, 2012
Verified purchase

3 of the five pack were rolled so tight they had almost no draw at all.I really enjoy the V line and perhaps this order was just a fluke,but even at Monster prices I just can't make myself pull the trigger again.I'll stay with the Toro and Robusto sticks.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
40
Top of line sigar
by Big Ed in Edison NJ on May 26, 2011

Top of line cigar. Smooth, full of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great flavor, but?
by d ray in SF bay area on February 14, 2009

This is a great-tasting cigar, and I will try the other sizes. It has hints of cocoa and sweetness in the flavor. For those of you that don't exhale partly through the nose, you will miss out on this sensation. It has a short finish with no negative aftertaste. Ok, Figurado's are a hard cigar to roll and, in saying that, constitutes the hard draw and uneven burn in the first half. I had to trim and relight three or four times. Once we were down to the last third it loosened up and was ok. Still had a great taste, just not a lot of smoke. I'll try a robusto or toro size to see if they burn beter. Aesthically, it is a beautiful cigar, rich chocolatey look, small veins, just a overall good looking smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
primo cigar, i do prefer other sizes though
by Zach in San Diego on October 14, 2008

Excellent cigar if you can find them. The figurado, although beautiful, doesn't have the consistency of burn/flavor of some other sizes I've tried, such as the belicoso. Some reviews describe these as dry, they come boxed without cellophane. I have had a box aging in my humidor for about 6 mos and they are in impeccable shape. Smoke 'em if you've got 'em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.