Oliva V Melanio Double Toro Reviews

100 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
THE BEST!!!!
for Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
by in TEXAS on July 22, 2015

perfect cigar cant get any better than this great job OLIVA !!!!!

3 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
MY F A V O R I T E!!!
for Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
by in California on November 14, 2015

Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro: Solid. Smooth. Full bodied but not harsh. DEEEElicious. From walnuts to mocha, balanced AND bold — the perfect cigar!

1 0
recommended for you based on Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
100 consumer rating
MY F A V O R I T E!!!
for Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
by Donna in California on November 14, 2015

Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro: Solid. Smooth. Full bodied but not harsh. DEEEElicious. From walnuts to mocha, balanced AND bold — the perfect cigar!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
THE BEST!!!!
for Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
by Lendsey in TEXAS on July 22, 2015

perfect cigar cant get any better than this great job OLIVA !!!!!

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My personal favorite
for Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
by Tim in Flower Mound, TX on June 22, 2015

This cigar is an absolutely incredible smoke. Smooth and full of flavor, with a nice draw. Perfect for those days that you just need a good, long smoke. I just wish they weren t so expensive, because I have to save them for special occasions.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Hype And Beyond
for Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
by Mark K. in Prescott on January 18, 2015
Verified purchase

Like so many, I thought I would give these a try. The Figurardo is on back order so I decided to try this version. All I can say is I just ordered two boxes! If the Figurados are as good as these, I will have to make serious room in my humidors. I absolutely love Padron 1926s but these are outstanding in every way. Incredible.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Wow! I m in Heaven!!
for Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
by Dennis in Northern Virginia on September 02, 2015

Seriously? 5 Double Toro Melanio AND 5 Inferno Toro for $39?! I just bought 5 more, my wineador if bursting at the seams! After purchasing 2 boxes of the Melanio Figurado, I was addicted. When I see this deal, I am blown away. I have smoked Melanio Figurado, Torpedo, and now several double toro. They are ALL spectacular, especially when considering the prices. I love many Padron, Family Reserve 46, and 1926 #9 are favorites, but, those are only affordable on occasion. If the deal is still available for the double toros, you should grab as many as you can afford. All Melanio are wonderful!!! And the 5 Inferno you get with each batch is no slouch either!! Thank You Famous-Smoke!! unfortunately my humidor is now full!!!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Another awesome cigar from Oliva
for Oliva V Melanio Double Toro
by Griff in Livermore, CA on February 26, 2015
Verified purchase

I normally don t smoke cigars beyond a ring gauge beyond 56 this was my only option to try the Oliva V Melanio. Definitely hit the spot in the satisfied department. Plenty of smoke output with hints of coco and creme. I really enjoyed this smoke and for once I agree with Cigar Aficionado giving this cigar the number one rating which normally I disagree with . Definitely worth picking up and better than other overrated cigars such as the Opus X.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.