Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva 6 Cigar Variety Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Beautiful presentation,taste and well worth the money esp on sale.
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Anthony Chisholm in Nova Scotia,Canada on June 18, 2019

Would definitely recommend these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by VA Duck in Virginia on June 16, 2019

A favorite after trying a good number of five packs from Famous Smoke Shop. Really flavorful but not KYA overwhelming, smooth creamy smoke, easily lit and always good draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful presentation,taste and well worth the money esp on sale.
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Anthony Chisholm in Nova Scotia,Canada on June 18, 2019

Would definitely recommend these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by VA Duck in Virginia on June 16, 2019

A favorite after trying a good number of five packs from Famous Smoke Shop. Really flavorful but not KYA overwhelming, smooth creamy smoke, easily lit and always good draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Tim Herrmann in Missouri on June 13, 2019

Smooth taste, consistent burn and great blend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 21, 2019

I will start by saying I m a little biased, I have become a huge fan of Oliva cigars as of late, having sampled the majority of what s in their arsenal, and this stick was a pleasant surprise. Traditionally, I don t smoke Connecticuts because they just seem to lack the flavor profile I typically enjoy, HOWEVER, this was an exception. This cigar had lots of smooth creamy flavor, similar to caramel popcorn. The draw was spot on, the smoke was thick, the burn line was pencil thin, and the smoke was thick. I seriously didn t want it to end, to the point I think I burned my lip from drawing while I had maybe a quarter of an inch still left. I did develop a small split while smoking, right above the band, but it didn t effect my experience, and it was probably due to smoking a Connecticut in the cold. Trust me when I say that you can t go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A tasty treat!
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Krys Beal in IN on January 04, 2019

I m new to cigars, but this was one of the best I ve smoked so far. A great value compared to other sticks. It held a razor sharp ash, burned evenly, had a nice draw, & produced a great volume of delicious smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Blake in Florida on December 31, 2018

Great cigar. Perfect burn every time perfect size for every day smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Charles Graham in Ca on December 18, 2018

Great taste good burn

... read more
5.0 stars
Famous
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by John Annibale in Nj on November 27, 2018

Awesome store with awesome cigars..

... read more
5.0 stars
Well made and flavorful
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Andre Cantelmo in New Hampshire on November 27, 2018

The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a very well made cigar. The draw is easy and produces plenty of smoke. They are never harsh, even when I smoke them down to the nub. I always have some in my humidor and they are a main go to cigar for me. I really appreciate the burn also, I rarely have to re-light them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Fitz Stewart in Chantilly, VA on November 26, 2018

Love this cigar - always a great smoke. Great quality and construction, great flavor - altogether a great smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.