Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Cain Daytona Reviews

3.0 stars
24 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Cain Daytona Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Cain Daytona Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Oliva Cain Daytona Double Toro
by Dejan Pažin in Ljubljana on May 15, 2019

I like medium body cigar with my coffee and I am always searching for a good one. Daytona 60 is for sure one of the best I tried so far. Its really smooth, no harshness, lots of soft smoke with nice mellow aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, spicy, sweet and great burn
for Oliva Cain Daytona Corona
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 16, 2018

Spicy start. Great draw, construction. Sweet tastes with other flavors. Middle is milder but also tastes great. Last third turning sweeter and nutty, and spice coming back a bit. Really good stick. Was not on my radar until I got it in a sampler pack, but it is now.

... read more
5.0 stars
Moderate strength, burns evenly with clean white ash, easy draw.
for Oliva Cain Daytona Robusto
by Earl R. Allison in Texas on November 22, 2017

I don t get into descriptions that include words like hints of coffee, toped with blueberries, etc. I find the Daytona Robusto a tad milder than Olivia Cain F550 and a great everyday smoke. Its construction is excellent and even, and this produces an easy draw and even burn. The ash is white and it holds well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good every day cigar
for Oliva Cain Daytona Robusto
by Paul in Minneapolis on August 14, 2015

Can t beat the power taste and quality for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best stick for the price hands down
for Oliva Cain Daytona Corona
by robert in Sayre, Oklahoma on September 17, 2014

This is a powerful smooth cigar with a slow burn,at an hour in almost this cigar is only two inches down .I love the draw it has a velvety smooth texture to the smoke,a creamy woodsy peppery and leathery taste. I seriously dont know of any cigars that are $118 for a box that compare .I seriously was busy and didnt puff it for a few minutes and it took a quick rotation and a steady draw to re ignite ,burn isnt razor sharp but it doesnt need any touching up if you know how to properly smoke .I would rank this particular cigar a 95 only because its not a cigar that will wow you . I will say if you enjoy Nicaraguan smokes this is nothing to sleep on and at the price its a bargain. I taste no harshness, and it didnt stsrt off with that bitter flavor 60% of cigars have. I say buy a box and spark em up this has only been in the humidor two weeks and is very similar to the Cohiba Nicaragua minus the extreme pepper zing. I would take these over a tatuaje black any day .I hope you all realize how tasty these smokes are but the power is subtle .I would say if you like joya de nicaragua these taste identical to the antano with a more creamy finish . Also a tip when you cut this cigar dont take off but a silver and you will have a smaller ring which maximizes the flavor you will experience too many cut off a cigar way to far and Ive done it before these smokes are worth far more than the selling price .

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised
for Oliva Cain Daytona Corona
by Deke in Los Angeles on December 14, 2013

This was a great medium bodied smoke. Great draw and flavor. The draw was perfect and construction wasn t bad. The ash got up to about 2 inches before falling off. This made for a very enjoyable after dinner smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
New Daily Smoke
for Oliva Cain Daytona Robusto 5 pack
by Craig in Sylvania, Ohio on August 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I love this smoke. The burn is even, the ash is nice and flavor is very good, balanced, and consistent. This cigar has become my daily go to cigar. I have three humidors with this cigar in each so I am never without wherever I go.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my new favorites
for Oliva Cain Daytona Corona
by Rick in Milton, PA on June 26, 2011

Great flavor, very consistent burn, nice draw. Medium bodied. My humidor is always stocked with this one. Big fan of Cain and Sam L.

... read more
4.0 stars
Every Day Smoker!
for Oliva Cain Daytona Double Toro
by Christian Hill in Alaska on December 31, 2017

My go to every day day smoker! so far the most consistently tasty cigar I smoke, it s the all around winer!

... read more
4.0 stars
Burned poorly and tasted industrial
for Oliva Cain Daytona Robusto
by Todd in Tucson on July 25, 2016

I was very excited to try this cigar as I love the Cain F Habano. Unfortunately, the Daytona burned terrible and the smoke was not pleasurable. It had hints of pepper, earth and then this yucky industrial aftertaste. I like a few cigars a day and won t buy anymore of these.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.