Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Connecticut Reserve Reviews

4.0 stars
96 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Connecticut Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent product!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Double Toro
by David Cross in Columbia SC on June 05, 2019

This was a gift! They arrived in very good condition, and the recipient loves them!

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy and toasty
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by Tim in California on April 12, 2019

Cedar and cream throughout with a toasty graham cracker finish. Pairs well with a light roast coffee. No burn or lighting issues. Draw was great. Excellent when I’m in the mood for a mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Mild Cigar HIGHLY recommend
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by Holloway Timothy in 165 Presidents Drive, Ligonier, PA 15658 on March 28, 2019

The Olivia “CONNECTICUT” was one of the smoothest cigars I have ever smoked. Draw was excellent as was the burn. Taste was distinctive but not at all harsh. I’ve tried the other Olivia cigars and was not overly impressed. The Connecticut is EXCELLENT.

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME AND FANCY
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Churchill
by James R. in Mcallen, TX on February 24, 2019

I just received my order which included these cigars. The taste is awesome and the aroma is fantastic. Very enjoyable cigar pairs well with a good scotch. I am fixing to order the box since I had ordered the 5 pack just to try them out. I strongly recommen it. A must for your collection.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 21, 2019

I will start by saying I m a little biased, I have become a huge fan of Oliva cigars as of late, having sampled the majority of what s in their arsenal, and this stick was a pleasant surprise. Traditionally, I don t smoke Connecticuts because they just seem to lack the flavor profile I typically enjoy, HOWEVER, this was an exception. This cigar had lots of smooth creamy flavor, similar to caramel popcorn. The draw was spot on, the smoke was thick, the burn line was pencil thin, and the smoke was thick. I seriously didn t want it to end, to the point I think I burned my lip from drawing while I had maybe a quarter of an inch still left. I did develop a small split while smoking, right above the band, but it didn t effect my experience, and it was probably due to smoking a Connecticut in the cold. Trust me when I say that you can t go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Blake in Florida on December 31, 2018

Great cigar. Perfect burn every time perfect size for every day smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Famous
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by John Annibale in Nj on November 27, 2018

Awesome store with awesome cigars..

... read more
5.0 stars
Well made and flavorful
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Andre Cantelmo in New Hampshire on November 27, 2018

The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a very well made cigar. The draw is easy and produces plenty of smoke. They are never harsh, even when I smoke them down to the nub. I always have some in my humidor and they are a main go to cigar for me. I really appreciate the burn also, I rarely have to re-light them.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is the only cigar I buy. They are smooth and full of taste.
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by Mike in Long Island, New York on November 07, 2018

This is the only cigar I buy. They are smooth and full of taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent customer service from famous smoke.
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Seth in Michigan on October 30, 2018

Great cigar from Oliva. It s my favorite brand for the Connecticut wrapper. Smooth and mild, nice even burn. Highly recommend it.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.