Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Creamy and toasty
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by Tim in California on April 12, 2019

Cedar and cream throughout with a toasty graham cracker finish. Pairs well with a light roast coffee. No burn or lighting issues. Draw was great. Excellent when I’m in the mood for a mild cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
everthing is great about this cigar except the draw
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by ray alena in Clark nj on March 26, 2019

the draw is too tight even when warmed up...the robusto is much better

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy and toasty
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by Tim in California on April 12, 2019

Cedar and cream throughout with a toasty graham cracker finish. Pairs well with a light roast coffee. No burn or lighting issues. Draw was great. Excellent when I’m in the mood for a mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy as Oliva States
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by Sid in St.Louis on July 11, 2014

Mild and has almost a creamy coffee style undertone with cedar. I was very pleased, keep in mind it is a mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Connie
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by Smokey in AZ. on February 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Been trying for years to find a Conn. wrapped smoke to say I really like. I prefer maddies but this is a treat everyone should try. Will always have a stash in my humis.

... read more
4.0 stars
everthing is great about this cigar except the draw
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by ray alena in Clark nj on March 26, 2019

the draw is too tight even when warmed up...the robusto is much better

... read more
4.0 stars
Buy again
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by John Kittlesen in TX on June 07, 2018

Smaller size, like this one!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good mild cigar
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by Daniel in NY on May 30, 2018

The oliva reserve Connecticut Reserve is a great Mild bodied Cigar that packs alot of flavor than your typical Connecticut. Flavor notes i got were, creamy butter along with some nut flavor Very good looking wrapper, the burn line was straight. Overall great cigar for anyone who likes mild to medium bodied cigars or those who want to give there palate a rest. Grab a box you won t be disappointed.

... read more
4.0 stars
Meh
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by Don in Las Vegas on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Not bad, but expected better. stronger than any Mild I ve had. I can think of several Lonsdales I d rather have for the money.

... read more
4.0 stars
Mild, creamy, sweet
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by KS in NYC on February 23, 2013

If you want a milder stick, for $5-$6 a piece, you really cant go wrong with a box of these. They are very sweet though, prob the sweetest nonflavored stick i've ever Had. Absolutely beautiful construction and i think it might be the best cigar to offer a beginner smoker. My preferred vitola is the lonsdale, but i love any of the vitolas. Great morning smoke, or on an empty stomach at any time.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.