Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Was my favorite
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by LOREN LAKE in PINON HILLS, CA. on March 21, 2019

This has been my cigar for some time. Unfortunately something has happened . 5 of my last 20 had terrible uneven draw. Those were almost unsmokable.. I will probablt in the future order them again, in the hopes that this was a one time aberration.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Cugar
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Adrina Wright in TX on November 02, 2018

Great Cigar, mu husband smokes them and gives them out to friends

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Blake in Florida on April 13, 2018

Very smooth cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent Excellence
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Kevin Gregory in Cave Creek, Arizona on August 09, 2017

This is my go to mild - medium cigar. The reason is simple. Out of all the cigars in this category that I ve tried many , it has the most consistency in all areas; taste for me the best taste in a mild - medium profile , appearance, construction, burn and draw. There are others in this category that I like, such as the RP Vintage 1999, but the Oliva Connecticut Reserve tops them all as far as I m concerned.

... read more
5.0 stars
A+
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Clayton in Lander WY on June 20, 2015

I love this cigar! Easily the best mild cigar I have had. It is smooth, creamy, nutty and I got the slightest hint of malt. Perfect construction. Excellent, smooth wrapper with nearly invisible seams. Draw is on the loose side and I like that alot. Burn was razor sharp all the way down and the second half has a fuller bodied taste. I would recommend a coffee drink of some kind paired with this or even a light bodied scotch. Both are great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Cheryl in United States on May 07, 2015

This is another cigar I bought based on the ratings here. You people have really helped me find some great cigars I would never have bought and this was one of them. I like a smooth, mild cigar, but I also want complexity and cabernet flavors: cedar, tar, pepper. This was all those things.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderfully Smooth
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by A.j. in WSMR on September 17, 2013

Loved it, everything was just right about this stick. Makes for a perfect morning coffee and smoke. Great way to start a Friday or end a Sunday. I will definitely buy more.

... read more
5.0 stars
An excellent mild to medium bodied cigar
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Mr. J in Atlanta on March 07, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is class. Has almost a creamy taste to it and is well blended. Starts out mild and toward then end gets a little more bite to it, which for me sets the consistency off just right. I always get at least 30 mins or more smoke time with these. Highly recommended for beginner smokers to seasoned smokers.

... read more
5.0 stars
make a statement
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by C. Stallings in Brookyn, New York on December 04, 2012
Verified purchase

as exquisite as the reviews say they are, consistently tastful

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Nicholas in Staten Island Ny on September 26, 2012

Great cigar. I was spending so much money on davidoffs and it was hurting my pockets.Saw it in a magazine tried it and fell in love with it.

... read more
5.0 stars
great stogie
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Sal in New York ny on September 26, 2012

wow perfect. draw taste burn i love it

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, refined, but not boring
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Boots of Texas in Texas...of course on April 06, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, earlier review noting silkiness is spot on. Mild but not boring. Competitive to Davidoffs.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.