Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
This is the only cigar I buy. They are smooth and full of taste.
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by Mike in Long Island, New York on November 07, 2018

This is the only cigar I buy. They are smooth and full of taste.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice Smooth Smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by SpeyCaster in Central Washington on June 02, 2018

Great stick with a simple beer and a book while catching some sun on the porch. Not much spice or pepper just woody creamy simple transitions. It smokes cool and is very enjoyable

... read more
5.0 stars
This is the only cigar I buy. They are smooth and full of taste.
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by Mike in Long Island, New York on November 07, 2018

This is the only cigar I buy. They are smooth and full of taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild but has a kick
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by K. in on July 23, 2014

I really liked this cigar! It was smooth and easy to smoke, but packed a buzz like a stronger cigar. Mild flavor but perfect. I would definitely order it again.

... read more
5.0 stars
I like these!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by Jake in NY on November 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Smooth draw, consistant burn, nice flavor, priced right. What more can you ask of your cigar??

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and Mild
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by Bryan F. W. in Spring, Tx on April 05, 2009

This cigar is great for the guy who really likes mild flavor. Smoke it slow, otherwise it tends to get bitter. It started off sweet, earthy, and nutty. Really easy draw and easily self corrects uneven burn. It has an aftertaste that you have to get used to but all in all, a really nice and mild cigar. I really enjoyed it. Oliva remains one of my favorite brands. I had the Torpedo.

... read more
5.0 stars
Once people try these, they will be popular!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

This has to be one of the best if not the best Connecticut Blend you will have the pleasure of getting your hands on. If your like me I keep these in stock by the boxes.. Once a CI customer Now a dedicated Famous Smoke Shop Client!! Thank you Famous You Folks Rock!! Unbeatable!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice Smooth Smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by SpeyCaster in Central Washington on June 02, 2018

Great stick with a simple beer and a book while catching some sun on the porch. Not much spice or pepper just woody creamy simple transitions. It smokes cool and is very enjoyable

... read more
4.0 stars
Very Mild
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by WyrelessMike in Benton, AR on December 12, 2013
Verified purchase

If you re a big fan of Montecristo, like me, you ll love this cigar-- I d compare it to the yellow box all day, although it has its own unique flavor. It s a very subtle taste and truly mild, but if you like the medium body stuff, this one s not for you. Maybe a just a little TOO mild...

... read more
2.0 stars
I didn't want it to end
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Torpedo
by JS in Seattle on June 09, 2012

Torpedo's draw was just right. Creamy smoke. Nice mix of flavors. Last third just really mellowed out after a bit of spice and some nuttiness. I'm still enjoying the after-taste two hours later, which is not usual for me. I'll ask for a box for my birthday this year.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.