Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Master Blends 3 Reviews

4.0 stars
63 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Master Blends 3 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Master Blends 3 Cigars.
5.0 stars
The Best Oliva
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by DDD in NYC on August 08, 2019

I was reading through Cigar Afficionado which rated the Melanio a 96 really? . Then I smoked one and it was good, not excellent, in my opinion. Then I took a chance on an Oliva Master Blend 3, and it is light years better than then any Oliva I have smoked to date, although there are some really excellent Olivas out there Oliva maybe rivals Padron as the current King with their lineup, but I would say Diamond Crown s lineup although not as popular as either blows them both away in terms of overall taste and burn, but not the Oliva Master Blend 3 .The Oliva Master Blend # is the rare exception that can be equaled by some cigar companies, but not sure it can really be bettered. An absolute 5 Star smoke of the highest order. I have one small Humidor holding just my Oliva MB 3s around 20 of them , and they are the absolute treat when you need the finest smoke you can buy after a tough day. An absolute go to and must have. Top 5 Cigar in the world in my opinion.

... read more
5.0 stars
Master blend 3’s
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by Josh Beaudrault in Portland on July 23, 2019

Always smooth...

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by Matt in Oneonta,NY on July 17, 2019

Excellent smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
The Most Excellent Oliva I Have Smoked
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by Skip Price in W Cleveland OH on June 28, 2019

In one word...WOW !!! This cigar is Strong, Delicious and Exceptionally Smooth and Well Constructed. If you like power house cigars you ve gotta try these. They should come with a seat belt lol. Heck of a ride.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by Luciano Garcia in Brazil on February 27, 2019

I bought an Olivia bundle for $1 with other cigars and what a surprise. This is my first master blend and I really like it. I recommend 100%.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Tasty Treat
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 27, 2019

This little gem was my lunchtime cigar for National Cigar Day and I was very happy about my choice. I got two of these with a sampler when I picked up a box of Series G tubos. Great construction and complex flavors. Excellent burn with plenty of creamy smoke. I am a huge fan of Oliva and this one is my favorite so far, kind of wish that I saved this one to finish the day instead of the Series O I have planned for dinner and the Padron 1964 for desert because I m not sure if this one can be topped. Get your hands on one of these and you won t be disappointed!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Torpedo
by Dave Goldman in La Quinta California on December 23, 2018

My daily smoke is the Oliva Serie V Belicoso or Double Robusto en Tubo. This MB 3 came as part of a free sample promo. I must say that it is the best freebie I have had, ever.It is a well balanced full flavored well constructed cigar. I am not normally a fan of box pressed cigars, but this is one of the best cigars I’ve smoked in a while. It is a bargain at twice the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Antoin Watkins in California on December 21, 2018

Very good cigar. One of the best taste I ve had.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich and tasty
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto
by Marshall Trede in California on October 17, 2018

Worth it

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Churchill
by Michael guzman in New york on October 07, 2018

Love these cigars but always to expensive for me to buy

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.