Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Sampler Collection Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Great deal
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Bill in Los Angeles on May 20, 2019

This sampler collection came with my Oliva V cigars. They were great smokes on there own, i will buy another collection again!

... read more
1.0 star
Dried out
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Richard Walker in Northern Idaho on May 01, 2019

Can t rate these sticks yet as they arrived too dry to smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Charles in Minot, ND on April 30, 2019

Great Sampler pack, a couple not up my alley but overall turned me onto a couple new sticks.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Guy in Rochester,N.Y on October 31, 2018

Enjoyed the sampler. All cigars were very good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Joe Campoy Jr in CA on October 29, 2018

From cigar to cigar, draw was not consistent, but it was worth it for the taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Eccellent
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Joe Orlando in Virginia on September 15, 2017

Great sampler

... read more
5.0 stars
Kick A$$ Sampler
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Tom in New York on March 23, 2016

Oliva did it right with this 2015 collection.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great sampling
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Mo in Turlock ca on November 05, 2018

You’re really can’t go wrong with none of the cigars they offer in the Oliva sampler awesome and they come free one buying a box

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Cugars
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Adrina Wright in TX on November 02, 2018

Good Options, my husbands loves to taste test the sample cigars we get from tour company

... read more
4.0 stars
Awesome Sampler
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Steve in Iowa on November 01, 2018

Great variety, good cigars, reasonably priced. Liked it so much, ordered the sampler again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great samplers
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Richard in Chicago on October 26, 2018

Got this free with a box purchase. If that value is available just grab the cheapest box cause this sampler is fantastic. I feel like I did some wrong getting so much value from the deal. All sticks taste great and have burned even. Would buy separately.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good for the price
for Oliva Sampler Collection
by Steve Collett in Palm Springs CA. on October 19, 2018

Olivia/Cain sampler of 12 was a good assortment of various sizes at a great price. Had one bad one, the rest were solid.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.