Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Reviews

4.0 stars
194 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Serie V Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie V Cigars.
5.0 stars
Beautiful presentation,taste and well worth the money esp on sale.
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Anthony Chisholm in Nova Scotia,Canada on June 18, 2019

Would definitely recommend these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by VA Duck in Virginia on June 16, 2019

A favorite after trying a good number of five packs from Famous Smoke Shop. Really flavorful but not KYA overwhelming, smooth creamy smoke, easily lit and always good draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Tim Herrmann in Missouri on June 13, 2019

Smooth taste, consistent burn and great blend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Oliva Serie V Special V Figurado
by Tom Mamaras in New Jersey on June 12, 2019

Excellent cigar all around

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Oliva Serie V Cigar Sampler
by Mike K in Las Animas, CO on June 06, 2019

First time smoking a Serie V, very smooth and full of flavor. My new favorite cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Jose Gallo in Pompano Beach on May 15, 2019

Oliva has become my favorite brand and these are my favorites after dinner smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent !
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert Ca on March 27, 2019

I have never found a better smoking cigar than this, the burn and draw are perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite cigar.
for Oliva Serie V Churchill Extra
by Michael Uptmor in Lincol on February 06, 2019

Been smoking these about three years. Very well made cigar. Medium-full flavor that goes extremely well with a glass of bourbon. About an hour is the time it takes to smoke the Churchill... mind you I enjoy the nub the most and take that baby down to about an inch! The burn is always even, no messing around. The only small issue is that out of a box of 24 there might be one or two in there that have a hard draw. I draw on the cigar after cutting it but prior to lighting it to check the draw. Sometimes doing a second cut with my cutter helps. Overall, I love this cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Jose in Pompano Beach on January 23, 2019

Consistent, full-body cigar. The one I always reach for after a hearty meal.

... read more
5.0 stars
A tasty treat!
for Oliva Serie V Double Robusto
by Krys Beal in IN on January 04, 2019

I m new to cigars, but this was one of the best I ve smoked so far. A great value compared to other sticks. It held a razor sharp ash, burned evenly, had a nice draw, & produced a great volume of delicious smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.