Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Double Toro Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Olivia series 5
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by REGINALD Perkins in Ohio on May 29, 2019

It just a nice smooth medium smoke it burns even

... read more
1.0 star
Great
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Bill in Los Angeles on May 20, 2019

They’re Oliva V’s! What more can I say. Great taste good duration of a smoke.. the only issue which is not all that bad if you have the time great smoke, but it’s a good 1.5 hour smoke... so if at work.. that’s a long break!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Jose in Pompano Beach on January 23, 2019

Consistent, full-body cigar. The one I always reach for after a hearty meal.

... read more
5.0 stars
?
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by steven reiss in New York on October 29, 2018

Excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
Fine cigars
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Joe in North Carolina on July 27, 2018

I really enjoy Oliva V especially these double toros. Depending on my mood and the whisky I am sipping I alternate between these and Oliva Cain Daytona. Both seldom disappoint.Famous ships fast!

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing cigar
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Paulo in Boston, MA on August 04, 2017

First of all, I think it takes some skill to make a 2 hours cigar that delivers an even, cool burn throughout with beautiful flavors that seem to keep getting better the closer you get to the end and Oliva certainly achieved that with this big 6x60 stick. The construction is excellent, a single cut taking out only the cap produces an open, perfect draw, and while the flavors start a bit muted in the first 0.5 inch, they open up after that. It is a heavy, full-bodied smoke with not a lot of spice but beautiful flavors of espresso and cream, molasses, leather, earthiness. The last one I smoke took me just under 2:10 hours and I smoked it down to the nib. Could not put the thing down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top 5 for me
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Glen in Toronto, Canada on January 26, 2016

I love everything about this cigar, in my top 5 and sad that I only have 2 left. Getting more and will always be in my rotation.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite - rating 95
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Pat in Atlanta on June 09, 2015

I love a larger ring gauge 60-64 full bodied cigar. The Oliva Serie V Double Toro fits the bill. I have had more expensive and in some cases better cigars but this cigar is always consistently great. Enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth smoking with lots of smoke and a good room presence.
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Ed in Indianapolis on May 06, 2015

The secret to smoking cigars is to never rush. Take your time between draws. Hot boxing a cigar only diminishes it s flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Exceptional.
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Jeremy in Arkansas on March 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar with a peppery complex blend and a great finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT STICK !
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by JEFF in MICHIGAN on December 27, 2013

WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE !

... read more
5.0 stars
Great balance of flavor and smoothness
for Oliva Serie V Double Toro
by Joe in Boston, MA on November 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a relatively new cigar smoker. I love the complexity and flavors of full bodied cigars, but I don't like a lot of overwhelming heat and harsh spice. This stick is pretty much exactly what I've been looking for. Nice strong pungent flavors with enough subtle spice to make things interesting without being overwhelming. And to top it all off, the construction is wonderful - these are just plain beautiful cigars. One of my favorites so far.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.