Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Melanio Reviews

4.0 stars
114 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Oliva Serie V Melanio Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliva Serie V Melanio Cigars.
5.0 stars
Oliva V Melanio
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Orest Blanarovich in New Jersey on July 17, 2019

Absolutely love these! Great taste, burn, and time. The perfect cigar. A little pricey for me, so I wait until FS gives a bonus with them to be able to justify the purchase. Love you Famous Smoke!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Not so great.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Steve in Boston on July 15, 2019

Love the Melanios. Very disappointing that on my first order I checked off the button to get a10pack sampler for $1!!!That bonus pack never arrived.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Nate in Plainfield on June 12, 2019
Verified purchase

One of my all time favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and rich
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Churchill
by Fred in Las Vega on June 12, 2019

Truly deserving of cigar of the year. Well made, always nice easy draw. very smooth and rich taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Super flavorful cigar.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by Avi Gabbay in Columbus on June 12, 2019

The Oliva V Is super tasty and flavorful cigar. If you get the figurado you?ll have to work little to get it going but that is part of the shape.Excellent stick and highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Torpedo
by Tony P. in Scottsdale, AZ on June 11, 2019

Great smoke, for a great price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Olivia V Melanio
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Curtis R Webb in Houston on June 10, 2019

Awesome smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Extremely Smooth
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Double Toro
by Nate Harrington in Rouses Point, NY on June 02, 2019

I have to rate this stick a 10. It is so smooth a burns evenly. My favorite of the series by far.

... read more
5.0 stars
Never Disappoints
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by chris in Bay Village on June 02, 2019

One of my all time favorites! This is an all around good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb Cigar in Every Way
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Douglas Barrow in Katy, TX on May 24, 2019

Oliva is my favorite brand and the Melanio Maduro is my favorite cigar. Excellent flavor, easy draw, even burn, nice white ash and plenty of creamy smoke. You can t go wrong with these fine cigars.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.