Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Super flavorful cigar.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by Avi Gabbay in Columbus on June 12, 2019

The Oliva V Is super tasty and flavorful cigar. If you get the figurado you?ll have to work little to get it going but that is part of the shape. Excellent stick and highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by Bruce Orttenburger in Iron Mountain MI on October 30, 2018

A fine cigar...mellow, lots of smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Super flavorful cigar.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by Avi Gabbay in Columbus on June 12, 2019

The Oliva V Is super tasty and flavorful cigar. If you get the figurado you?ll have to work little to get it going but that is part of the shape.Excellent stick and highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by Bruce Orttenburger in Iron Mountain MI on October 30, 2018

A fine cigar...mellow, lots of smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
A rare treat and not outrageously priced !
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by Stephen in New York City on October 29, 2018

The Series V Melanio figuardos in particular have been one of my very favorites since they first came out winning all kinds of awards . They never fail to inspire!

... read more
5.0 stars
A top notch smoke
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by Mark Bono in Boston MA on April 03, 2018

My go-to cigar. Always consistent. Great flavor and draw. Never had a bad one. IMO, the best cigar out there.

... read more
5.0 stars
a truly great cigar
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by garlec in OR on August 18, 2017

Bold and robust, though the maduro is better. I ve smoked a lot of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by Mike in Monticello MN on April 01, 2016

Strong yet smooth, increasing strength in final 3rd. A fantastic smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
C
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by Dany in MS on February 10, 2016
4.0 stars
Very good smoke
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Figurado
by jeff in florida on July 26, 2018

Good construction, good draw, very good flavor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.