Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Oliva V Melanio
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Orest Blanarovich in New Jersey on July 17, 2019

Absolutely love these! Great taste, burn, and time. The perfect cigar. A little pricey for me, so I wait until FS gives a bonus with them to be able to justify the purchase. Love you Famous Smoke!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Not so great.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Steve in Boston on July 15, 2019

Love the Melanios. Very disappointing that on my first order I checked off the button to get a10pack sampler for $1!!! That bonus pack never arrived.

... read more
5.0 stars
Oliva V Melanio
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Orest Blanarovich in New Jersey on July 17, 2019

Absolutely love these! Great taste, burn, and time. The perfect cigar. A little pricey for me, so I wait until FS gives a bonus with them to be able to justify the purchase. Love you Famous Smoke!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Not so great.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Steve in Boston on July 15, 2019

Love the Melanios. Very disappointing that on my first order I checked off the button to get a10pack sampler for $1!!!That bonus pack never arrived.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Cigar!
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Herb L in Virginia on April 12, 2019

This is a very nice and enjoyable smooth cigar. Goes great with a good drink!

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect smoke
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Vick in Los Angeles on March 28, 2019

Outstanding Cigar.. if you’re reading reviews to decide on purchasing these then don’t waste time and just go ahead and order some.. one of the most consistent and flavorful smokes on the market. Always in my top 3 cigars and I always keep at least a box in my humidor

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Mitch in AZ on January 03, 2019

Nice burn and loved the taste

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my go to smokes
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Richard k in Williamsport pa on November 15, 2018

Great cigar always full of flavor and always a great construction always burning great! Never a disappointment.

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistently outstanding
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Javier Vega in NY on November 06, 2018

There s a reason this won cigar of the year in 2014 as the construction, draw, burn and flavor have never failed me. My go-to choice, always!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best blends
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Marc in Los Angeles on October 29, 2018

This is one of my go to cigars, great flavor and burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by TNOB in Durham, NC on October 01, 2018

This cigar is the an amazing smoke and excellent flavors and great price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Kevin McCormick in NY on August 16, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.