Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Nate in Plainfield on June 12, 2019
Verified purchase

One of my all time favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
Olivia V Melanio
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Curtis R Webb in Houston on June 10, 2019

Awesome smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Nate in Plainfield on June 12, 2019
Verified purchase

One of my all time favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
Olivia V Melanio
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Curtis R Webb in Houston on June 10, 2019

Awesome smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Never Disappoints
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by chris in Bay Village on June 02, 2019

One of my all time favorites! This is an all around good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb Cigar in Every Way
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Douglas Barrow in Katy, TX on May 24, 2019

Oliva is my favorite brand and the Melanio Maduro is my favorite cigar. Excellent flavor, easy draw, even burn, nice white ash and plenty of creamy smoke. You can t go wrong with these fine cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always in my rotation.
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Chuck Vinson in WASHINGTON DC on May 08, 2019

I keep a few of these in my stash at all times. This is actually my favorite cigar. Cocoa, toffee and aged smooth tobacco and just a little spice on the retrohale.

... read more
5.0 stars
Overall very good cigar
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Tulio Serrata in New york city on April 16, 2018

Very fresh and smooth burning cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
This is hands down one of the best cigars I have smoked
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Moe in Saudi Arabia on March 29, 2018
Verified purchase

I have tried everything from Cuban to Custom, South American to Caribbean. Love the Natural wrapper too, but the Maduro is just unbelievable. I have burned through an entire box and the experience was the same every time. Very well produced cigars with great quality tobacco and wrapper. Generally I use a punch or bite a bit of the edge when one isnt available, never led to any wraper issues. I dont recommend using a cutter for this cigar. I thought i was a mild cigar kind of person, until I smoked these. No clue how i used to smoke anything else.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke - on the heavy side
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Mark C Boomer in FL on March 09, 2018
Verified purchase

Love the Oliva series.was looking for the 2017 double robusto, received the Melanio... my error. However I m happy to have made the error. A stornger smoke than I normally like, but still wonderful. Still prefer the 2017 double robusto - but on nights I kick it up a notch - this is my cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfection
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by Greg Morris in Fayetteville Arkansas on January 04, 2018

This cigar gets a 100 because it is perfection in all categories. It will always be in my stash and is a match for high end scotch whiskey. Worth every penny....never disappoints.......

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing Cigar
for Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto
by TNOB in Durham, NC on October 29, 2017

Delicious cigar! Beautiful construction! Perfect blends and aromas! Will purchase again!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.