Cigar Deals!Offer

Oliva Serie V Torpedo Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Solid
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Jose Gallo in Pompano Beach on May 15, 2019

Oliva has become my favorite brand and these are my favorites after dinner smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent !
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert Ca on March 27, 2019

I have never found a better smoking cigar than this, the burn and draw are perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Jose Gallo in Pompano Beach on May 15, 2019

Oliva has become my favorite brand and these are my favorites after dinner smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent !
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Andy Anderson in Palm Desert Ca on March 27, 2019

I have never found a better smoking cigar than this, the burn and draw are perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
Oliva s Serie V Torpedo
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Patrick Fruscello in Bethel Park on September 07, 2018

Oliva is always a flawless cigar. The taste varies by what the type of cigar it is but the burn and consistency are always a 98. These are excellent cigars although I prefer the Maduro V s for a deeper taste. I found these medium on strength and not overly complex.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best of the rest
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by BillyBob in Right here on September 05, 2018

Always good construction. Rich and dark.

... read more
5.0 stars
GET RID OF THE CEDAR
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Tony in Brooklyn, NY on March 26, 2018

This is one damned great cigar. I love it. I HATE cedar. This box of cigars comes with a thin square of cedar in the box with the cigars. I hate cedar with a passion. I won t use any cedar in my humidors. This cedar that Oliva puts in the box FLAVORS the cigars. If I wanted flavored cigars, I ll buy some machine made crap. That aside, once I put them in my humidor WITHOUT the cedar and aired them out, they are one divine cigar. This is not a Padron which is my standard to measure by, but it s a bit better than a 601. It s a 90 cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top notch
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Jared in Muskegon MI on January 16, 2016

For under 10 dollars a stick its not too expensive and it goes toe to toe with cigars that cost twice as much! if haven t had one they don t disappoint.

... read more
5.0 stars
With rest and red
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by ANDY NYC in New York on March 30, 2015

These smokes are very good, if over rated. While for Oliva I prefer the Master Blend 3s, because the V often coming flat and even ammonia heavy, with a good amount of rest and even letting get on the dry side, these are exceptional darker smokes. Distinct from the average ligero heavy cigars in taste, these being smoother and brighter, I do like them. If I can recommend anything other than the torpedo shape and the above statements about age & humidity, it is to pair them with a nice Cabernet Sauvignon. The taste after a sip in absolutely night and day... to the point where I wont bring one out of the box without a glass ready. That different. I am not crazy about pairing either. Big leap. I say theyre an 85 without but a 91, with CA scoring as a guide. Enjoy

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Jim in Laguna Hills, CA on September 15, 2012

Simply an Awesome Cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
pretty nice
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Ian in Columbus, Ohio on April 24, 2012

Started off with a strong earthy tobacco. Melted into a nice nutty flavor with hints of sweet cream. Then it slid into a slightly sweet sugar and back to the Earthy Tobacco. I am getting towards the end and am Pleased with this cigar. I still prefer the O serie to this but its definitely worth buying. The smell it gives off is quite lovely. I will definitely buy some more of these in the future. Only real downside was the line at the beginning. It wavered quite a bit. After a little caressing with my vector it straightened out and staid pretty straight. The draw is a little tight but it helps the cigar last longer. Definitely in the 90s out of 100

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing smoke buy one now!!
for Oliva Serie V Torpedo
by Shawn in on September 02, 2011

Great consistent cigar, strong flavor, and clean burn. Overall one of my favorites

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.