Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Oliveros Reviews

60or below
22 reviews
42% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Oliveros Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Oliveros Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 rated
Great Cigar
for Olor Vintage Cuadrado Robusto
by in Olney Maryland on September 23, 2000

This a great cigar I enjoyed very much. The only problem is a little expensive for me

14 4
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Honest Review
for Olor Vintage Suave
by in Duluth, MN on September 29, 2001

This cigar is OK. . .just OK. The draw was tight, the burn a tad uneven and the flavor lacked distiction. Try a single (if available) or a box of 15 before a box of 25. As an every day burn or on the golf course it is adequate.

19 4
recommended for you based on Oliveros
97rated
Fabulous smoke! Went to the top of my list!!!
for Olor Vintage Cuadrado Pres
by Mark R. Madsen in on November 09, 1999

These are great smokes. Soon as I lit my first one up at the local sports pub, everyone was complimenting me on such a great smelling smoke! As great as the aroma was, the taste was even better. Who needs expensive cubans when you can have these baby's. A great find!!

812
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83rated
ONE OF THE BEST I'VE EVER SMOKED
for Olor Vintage Cuadrado Toro
by MLG in Nashua, NH on July 14, 2000

Can't recall many others which combine all thequalities I enjoy into one cigar. I was hesitantat first, now they're stocked in my humidors.A complex blend which is silky and nutty toppedoff with a spicey edge. The draw is superb, thearoma is really amazing with a tremedous finish.I have rarely smoked its equal. A bit priceyuntil I saw the 2-for-1 deal. Try a samplerfirst, its how I entered into the Cuadrado sideof full enjoyment.

1312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
82rated
Great Cigar
for Olor Vintage Cuadrado Robusto
by Juan in Olney Maryland on September 23, 2000

This a great cigar I enjoyed very much.The only problem is a little expensive forme

144
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
40
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
very good mild smoke ,all the same
for Olor Vintage Toro
by charles baker in nj on January 07, 2000

by buy the box, and every cigar the same. all just right.just a good cigar

811
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
50
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78rated
Well made, even burn, solid ashand the flavor...
for Olor Vintage Cuadrado Torpedo
by D Mathews in Portland, OR on February 25, 2002

Obtained several in promo tubes from Famous-Smoke (always good bargains to be had). Very well made, attractive wrap...burned very well and evenly...great draw...flavor mild - I'll lay the rest down for awhile and perhaps the flavor will develop a bit more - tasted JUST a bit green - but I think there's significant potential.

918
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
61rated
draw was tight
for Olor Vintage Suave 15
by Steve Cecil in Greentown Indiana on September 23, 2001

I was only able to enjoy 6 out of the 15.Draw was tight, very inconsistent. This could be a very good cigar, and the ones that I did enjoy were.Very happy with Famous Smoke Shop,have never let me down.

815
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
90
60or below
Honest Review
for Olor Vintage Suave
by J. Hegstrom in Duluth, MN on September 29, 2001

This cigar is OK. . .just OK. The draw was tight, the burn a tad uneven and the flavor lacked distiction. Try a single (if available) or a box of 15 before a box of 25. As an every day burn or on the golf course it is adequate.

194
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
60or below
Very overrated
for Olor Vintage Robusto
by Chris in Winchester CT on October 04, 2002

With all the great reviews of this cigar and the excellent looking wrapper, I thought this would be a great buy. Boy was I fooled! These cigars were poorly constructed, seldom did they burn evenly and they had a bite. I am a LONG time cigar smoker and I really think that there are better choices out there at the same cost.

920
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
40
Appearance
70
Burn
50
60or below
A very disapointing premium cigar.
for Olor Vintage Cuadrado Pres
by David Carter in Berthoud, Colorado on December 26, 1999
Verified purchase

This cigar was so tight that I got a headache just trying to light it. I could not draw enough smoke to taste the tobaco. The wrapper was glued to the ring and tore when I removed the ring.

712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
30
60or below
poor construction, airy draw, bad burn, taste OK
for Olor Vintage Presidente
by jasper in raleigh on October 31, 2002

i am not happy w/ these cigars, they burn terribly. the taste is OK, but the filler is loaded w/ knots. this label has gone downhill. the price reflex a sell off of subpar product. save your reputation and don't reccommend this cigar.

96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
30
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.