Cigar Deals!Offer

Olor by Manuel Quesada Reviews

80rated
23 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
83
Draw
86
Consistency
83
Appearance
83
Burn
86
Buy Olor by Manuel Quesada Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Olor by Manuel Quesada Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
GRRRREat
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by in St.Paul, Mn. on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar no bite adding to favorites, smooth, consistant

7 4
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Nice cigar
for Olor Churchill Jar
by in Isle of Palms, SC on June 5, 2017

Nice cigars. The first third has a bit of a draw issue but resolves itself in the 2 and 3/3. I got them for free as part of my order. I probably wouldn t order these again.

11 10
Recommended for you based on Olor by Manuel Quesada
100rated
Excellent smoke
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Colosos
by Chris in Reno in on September 02, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic cigar. Burns perfectly. Put it down to do something, came back a few minutes later and it sparked right up. Mild and delicious.

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Olor is good!!
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Chuck B. in Flagstaff, AZ on January 06, 2011

As a retired gent living here in AZ, I have to watch my money. Between golf and cigars, I spend too much!! Thank goodness for these fine smokes!! They are very well priced and VERY good. Medium body with great flavor. My friends really like them too. Thanks!!

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very, Very Good
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Paco
by Shepard H. in Trenton, Maine on December 02, 2010

What coup for Famous to get the guy who made the number one cigar of the year to make Olor!! My hat's off to you guys and Manuel for making a rich cigar at a poor man's price. Medium in body and very good in taste at a SUPER value. I will keep these babies stocked!!!

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great mild cigar!
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Colosos
by Gerry S. in Wisconsin on January 23, 2018

I like this cigar a lot, perfect burn, nice mild flavor, very nice aroma and very good construction and draw I can see this one as a perfect golf or activity cigar I highly recommend trying this one. However if you are looking for something full and stronger then try Oliva Serie V Melanio another great cigar.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Surprised
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Rommel in Berkley MA on February 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Took A chance on these Olor's. Good flavor for a mild cigar. Consistent throughout box.

... read more
05
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
It s a hit
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Pete in Ohio on March 22, 2015

Got a couple of these in a best of pack and I really like them. Woodsy with a hint of cedar like a comfy fire and smooth as a woman s breast

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Cigar IMO
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Paco
by Travis in Pa on June 26, 2011

I have to say that I do enjoy this particular cigar. It burns fair, has a nice draw, a rich yet not overpowering taste. I have been buying them for a few years now and I am quite pleased.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
GRRRREat
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Thomas in St.Paul, Mn. on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar no bite adding to favorites, smooth, consistant

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
83rated
has olor
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Paco
by roberto in homestead on February 14, 2016

nice cigar that is medium, has a strong fragrance, got it free, nice burning, for those that like a medium to strong cigar, smell too strong for me

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Great smokes - smooth- good burn
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Dave Williams in Pittsburgh on November 14, 2017

Great smokes- very consistent

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.