Cigar Deals!Offer

Olor by Manuel Quesada Reviews

81rated
29 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
84
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
84
Burn
87
Buy Olor by Manuel Quesada Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Olor by Manuel Quesada Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
GRRRREat
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by in St.Paul, Mn. on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar no bite adding to favorites, smooth, consistant

7 4
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Nice cigar
for Olor Churchill Jar
by in Isle of Palms, SC on June 5, 2017

Nice cigars. The first third has a bit of a draw issue but resolves itself in the 2 and 3/3. I got them for free as part of my order. I probably wouldn t order these again.

11 10
Recommended for you based on Olor by Manuel Quesada
100rated
Lovely
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Jeff in Arizona on August 31, 2018

Olor Rothschilds are my favorite counterpoint to the usual fare for me - Punch, Gloria Cubana, Flathead - mellow does not mean flavorless with these. Rather than describe the flavor, I just hand them to any smoker who has not tried them. At less than three bucks they are a steal. If you have not tried them I highly recommend you grab a 5-pack. And if you like a stronger smoke the Olor Fuerte are also very good IMO.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Colosos
by Chris in Reno in on September 02, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic cigar. Burns perfectly. Put it down to do something, came back a few minutes later and it sparked right up. Mild and delicious.

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Olor is good!!
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Chuck B. in Flagstaff, AZ on January 06, 2011

As a retired gent living here in AZ, I have to watch my money. Between golf and cigars, I spend too much!! Thank goodness for these fine smokes!! They are very well priced and VERY good. Medium body with great flavor. My friends really like them too. Thanks!!

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very, Very Good
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Paco
by Shepard H. in Trenton, Maine on December 02, 2010

What coup for Famous to get the guy who made the number one cigar of the year to make Olor!! My hat's off to you guys and Manuel for making a rich cigar at a poor man's price. Medium in body and very good in taste at a SUPER value. I will keep these babies stocked!!!

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
does everything a good cigar should do
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Lonsdale
by joe diletto in madison ga on July 31, 2018

been through box after box always impressed. I have bought and smoked many more expensive cigars and always regret it. Recently smoked a $10 leaf wrapped cigar and would not swap even. What a gimmick! lots of folks hoodooed out there. Might recommend having a bit of ZAYA rum with your OLOR Hard to beat.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great mild cigar!
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Colosos
by Gerry S. in Wisconsin on January 23, 2018

I like this cigar a lot, perfect burn, nice mild flavor, very nice aroma and very good construction and draw I can see this one as a perfect golf or activity cigar I highly recommend trying this one. However if you are looking for something full and stronger then try Oliva Serie V Melanio another great cigar.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Surprised
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Rommel in Berkley MA on February 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Took A chance on these Olor's. Good flavor for a mild cigar. Consistent throughout box.

... read more
05
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
It s a hit
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Pete in Ohio on March 22, 2015

Got a couple of these in a best of pack and I really like them. Woodsy with a hint of cedar like a comfy fire and smooth as a woman s breast

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Cigar IMO
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Paco
by Travis in Pa on June 26, 2011

I have to say that I do enjoy this particular cigar. It burns fair, has a nice draw, a rich yet not overpowering taste. I have been buying them for a few years now and I am quite pleased.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Great cigar
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Paco
by Matthew Koman in Chicago on September 11, 2018

Really like this cigar and I plan on ordering more soon. Nice mellow / medium taste and very smooth. Burns nice and even nice draw..

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.