150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Olor by Manuel Quesada Reviews

80rated
20 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
81
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
81
Burn
84
Buy Olor by Manuel Quesada Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Olor by Manuel Quesada Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Very, Very Good
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Paco
by in Trenton, Maine on December 2, 2010

What coup for Famous to get the guy who made the number one cigar of the year to make Olor!! My hat's off to you guys and Manuel for making a rich cigar at a poor man's price. Medium in body and very good in taste at a SUPER value. I will keep these babies stocked!!!

1 0
most helpful negative review
57 rated
I Miss Olor Maduro
for Olor Momento
by in Texas on August 30, 2012

I always thought that Olor maduros were one of the better maduros on the market. The retail on them made them that much more attractive. I liked them and I miss them.You guys should have kept that one. TexLovera

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor by Manuel Quesada
100rated
Excellent smoke
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Colosos
by Chris in Reno in on September 02, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic cigar. Burns perfectly. Put it down to do something, came back a few minutes later and it sparked right up. Mild and delicious.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Olor is good!!
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Chuck B. in Flagstaff, AZ on January 06, 2011

As a retired gent living here in AZ, I have to watch my money. Between golf and cigars, I spend too much!! Thank goodness for these fine smokes!! They are very well priced and VERY good. Medium body with great flavor. My friends really like them too. Thanks!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very, Very Good
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Paco
by Shepard H. in Trenton, Maine on December 02, 2010

What coup for Famous to get the guy who made the number one cigar of the year to make Olor!! My hat's off to you guys and Manuel for making a rich cigar at a poor man's price. Medium in body and very good in taste at a SUPER value. I will keep these babies stocked!!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Surprised
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Rommel in Berkley MA on February 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Took A chance on these Olor's. Good flavor for a mild cigar. Consistent throughout box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
It s a hit
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Pete in Ohio on March 22, 2015

Got a couple of these in a best of pack and I really like them. Woodsy with a hint of cedar like a comfy fire and smooth as a woman s breast

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Cigar IMO
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Paco
by Travis in Pa on June 26, 2011

I have to say that I do enjoy this particular cigar. It burns fair, has a nice draw, a rich yet not overpowering taste. I have been buying them for a few years now and I am quite pleased.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
GRRRREat
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Thomas in St.Paul, Mn. on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar no bite adding to favorites, smooth, consistant

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
83rated
has olor
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Paco
by roberto in homestead on February 14, 2016

nice cigar that is medium, has a strong fragrance, got it free, nice burning, for those that like a medium to strong cigar, smell too strong for me

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
nice dominican cigar comparable to auroras
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Colosos
by robert in homestead on March 18, 2016

nice burn, good value, medium in strength, definitely had an olor it was an ok cigar, got it on a coupon however I would not buy this cigar again because I like milder cigars with less smells this is a medium cigar that is good for giving at a party and will probably not disappoint, it is a good size.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77rated
Fantastic
for Olor Momento
by Rich in on January 12, 2011

Really light, must have been rolled by angels. This is a fantastic cigar. Best roll on any cigar I have had. If I could smoke one every morning, I would. I could not define the taste and could not pinpoint any particular flavor but it was good.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.