Coupons!Offer

Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild Reviews

88rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
90
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
83
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Olor is good!!
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by in Flagstaff, AZ on January 6, 2011

As a retired gent living here in AZ, I have to watch my money. Between golf and cigars, I spend too much!! Thank goodness for these fine smokes!! They are very well priced and VERY good. Medium body with great flavor. My friends really like them too. Thanks!!

0 0
most recent review
90 rated
It s a hit
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by in Ohio on March 22, 2015

Got a couple of these in a best of pack and I really like them. Woodsy with a hint of cedar like a comfy fire and smooth as a woman s breast

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
100rated
Olor is good!!
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Chuck B. in Flagstaff, AZ on January 06, 2011

As a retired gent living here in AZ, I have to watch my money. Between golf and cigars, I spend too much!! Thank goodness for these fine smokes!! They are very well priced and VERY good. Medium body with great flavor. My friends really like them too. Thanks!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Surprised
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Rommel in Berkley MA on February 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Took A chance on these Olor's. Good flavor for a mild cigar. Consistent throughout box.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
It s a hit
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Pete in Ohio on March 22, 2015

Got a couple of these in a best of pack and I really like them. Woodsy with a hint of cedar like a comfy fire and smooth as a woman s breast

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
GRRRREat
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Thomas in St.Paul, Mn. on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar no bite adding to favorites, smooth, consistant

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
75rated
not good
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Jared in SE MA on March 25, 2012

im not a fan, prob one of the worste i have had in a while, backwoods are better.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
not bad...i've had better
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by russell in brigantine,nj on March 11, 2012

got 4 in a sampler ehh not too bad but for the money theres better out there. the construction was pretty good for a smaller cigar, burn and draw were good, aroma and taste on the poor side, i dont know maybe too lite or.. just not my type.. just ok .....thats it

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Nasty
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by Anonymous in on October 09, 2011

Tastes like crap. My wife said it smelled like a sewer when I was smoking this one. Would not buy again!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.