I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Olor Fuerte Churchill Reviews

85 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
84
Draw
83
Consistency
82
Appearance
87
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Very fond of these
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by in Oneida Nation ( Rez ) Wi on February 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I wonder about the (-) reveiws Iv'e read. I haven't had a bad one yet. I smoked just about every size offered and I'm just lovin them. there was no burn issues or lack of flavors that strike my fancie (Ha-ha). I keep a supply on hand in my humidor esp. the Toros

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor Fuerte Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Very fond of these
by Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation ( Rez ) Wi on February 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I wonder about the (-) reveiws Iv'e read. I haven't had a bad one yet. I smoked just about every size offered and I'm just lovin them. there was no burn issues or lack of flavors that strike my fancie (Ha-ha). I keep a supply on hand in my humidor esp. the Toros

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great smoke for the money, smooth
by Tooch in Waterford, Mi. on July 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Would buy this quality cigar anytime. Olor Fuerte Churchill has a Padron likeness to it. Perfect smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Don't Read the Negative Reviews-They're Nuts!
by Katmancross in The Midwest on October 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I was intrigued because the 5 packs were going so cheap on auction....so I bought a few different sized 5 packs. I've let them mellow in my humi for a few weeks before I tried my first one. The Dingleberries that wrote the negative reviews must have smoked them before their time or don't know a good cigar when it's staring at them in the face. This stick kicks ass! It's potent from the first puff and increases in strength and flavor down to the nub...if you can get that far...I had to put the cigar down several times and walk around the swirling room. I have all of the sizes and there is little difference amongst them. This is a killer deal on a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Dan Charter in Hillsboro, OR on January 01, 2005
Verified purchase

First Cigar of the New Year. I ordered a single based on the reviews of the other Olor Fuente line. Olor got this one right. Great burn, equal taste all the way through. Taste was a very full, like you would expect from a dark wrapper, yet smooth. Ash wasn't as tight as I like, but the draw was great. Burned evenly all the way through as well. Definetly adding it to my favorites and buying a box in my monthly buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Good smoke, kind of average
by George in NYC on December 14, 2009
Verified purchase

Got a box of these from the monster figuring since I'm an Oliva Fan I'd probably like these. Left them in my humi for a month before I lit up the first one. Seemed like all of them are great till about the midpoint and then they kind of go down the tubes. Hard to keep lit and the taste kind of gets bitter and even a little rancid. Some had a perfect draw others were tight. I'm halfway through the box and the one I'm smoking now is perfect but that's one out of ten so far. I'll stick to the O's the V's and the Nubs thank you very much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very enjoyable
by Carl in Clackamas Oregon on February 19, 2008

Good burn, smooth down to the end. Great smoke for the golf course or sitting on the patio with a cocktail.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Exceptional Smoke!
by Ted Gordon in Los Angeles, CA on February 22, 2005

A very fine full-bodied smoke. Great for after a big dinner. Recommended for all cigar lovers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.