NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Olor Fuerte Reviews

84rated
168 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
89
Burn
79
Buy Olor Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Olor Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Awesome flavor
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in Spartanburg, SC on April 2, 2004

This is an awesome smoke! Very full bodied but ALSO has a deep, rich flavor. I love smoking these cigars as I relax after dinner!

23 10
most helpful negative review
15 rated
for Olor Fuerte Corona
by in Williamsburg on January 7, 2013

I just purchased a box that I refer to as everyday/golfing cigars, but this had to be the worst cigar in every way I have ever purchased in 45 years.

8 6
Recommended for you based on Olor Fuerte
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
100rated
Very picky
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by Rizzo in Rockaway beach on August 26, 2018

This is great smoke smooth draw i will Definitely buy again

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Not bad, but a little bland.
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by Anthony in California on July 12, 2013

Burn, draw, construction etc. was good and had no issues. The taste to me was some nutty and a little sweet when smoked. Then at others times was bland. All in all worth a shot as I might have just received a bad one in the bunch.

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Decent stock for the money
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by Quincy in on June 20, 2013

Overall I enjoyed this cigar. It looks great, ashes well, lasted me nearly 90 minutes, and had a consistent wood and spice taste throughout. I personally am not the biggest fan of those favors but it was still enjoyable. My only real complaint was the burn. I had to touch it up a few times.

... read more
1113
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Very fond of these
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation ( Rez ) Wi on February 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I wonder about the (-) reveiws Iv'e read. I haven't had a bad one yet. I smoked just about every size offered and I'm just lovin them. there was no burn issues or lack of flavors that strike my fancie (Ha-ha). I keep a supply on hand in my humidor esp. the Toros

... read more
1214
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EVERY BIT AS GOOD AS CAO 'GO'
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by MARK in TWIN CITIES MN on June 06, 2011
Verified purchase

This magnum is as good as SLR serie G maduro, torano "signature" and other similar maduro's, except this fuete magnum has a perfect burn and more flavor

... read more
1420
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Cigar
for Olor Fuerte Corona
by David in North Bend, WA on March 22, 2010
Verified purchase

One great cigar for the price. Smells great and tastes great. I will be buying more in the future.

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Quality construction, perfect burn, great cigar!
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by Clint in Norman, OK on January 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I just had my first Olor Fuerte Belicoso after resting the box in my humidor for about a month. I am very impressed! Hints of cocoa and nutmeg, great aroma! The burn was even all the way down, no touch-ups. I can't wait to see how they are after another month!

... read more
1021
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
satisfied
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by owen fox in canton mo on July 04, 2005

this cigar is my new favorite very strong and full bodied yet smooth and even burning all the way.I now smoke 3 magnums a day as oposed to 5 or 6 onyx reserve churchills. Olor fuerte magnum is the only cigar I will buy from now on out. After smokeing onyx faithfully for over a year. Wish I would of happened upon these first. Thanks

... read more
1517
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Wow, unbelievable for the price. Please put these on sale again. One of the best smokes in a long time
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by Michael in Rhode Island on September 01, 2018

Awesome cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great smoke for the money, smooth
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by Tooch in Waterford, Mi. on July 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Would buy this quality cigar anytime. Olor Fuerte Churchill has a Padron likeness to it. Perfect smoke.

... read more
1019
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.