I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Olor Fuerte Reviews

86 consumer rating
162 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
87
Consistency
84
Appearance
91
Burn
82
Buy Olor Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Olor Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Awesome flavor
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in Spartanburg, SC on April 2, 2004

This is an awesome smoke! Very full bodied but ALSO has a deep, rich flavor. I love smoking these cigars as I relax after dinner!

16 5
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Over rated
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by in Santa Barbara, CA on June 6, 2009

Pros: Nice mild-med flavor all the way to the stub. Finishes very nicely. Cons: Poor construction as the wrapper came apart in several places. I should have inspected the stick when it first arrived but kept in the cellophane in the humi. Otherwise I would have returned this 2nd. When I went to puff it, I noticed a 1/2 hole missing in the wrapper about mid way, the veiny binder pushing its way up. First thought was of a healed tree limb. Holding it sideways this magnum appeared rolled by an amateur with rolling peaks and valleys. Burn was uneven; runs, evens out then runs again. Draw was on the tight side too. I like a full mouth of smoke but not when my cheeks pull inwards to get it. When I decided to buy this stick ratings were in the high 9's. I see now that it has dropped considerably. Needless to say, I was disappointed with the overall quality of this stick.

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor Fuerte
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 162
100 consumer rating
Not bad, but a little bland.
by Anthony in California on July 12, 2013

Burn, draw, construction etc. was good and had no issues. The taste to me was some nutty and a little sweet when smoked. Then at others times was bland. All in all worth a shot as I might have just received a bad one in the bunch.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Decent stock for the money
by Quincy in on June 20, 2013

Overall I enjoyed this cigar. It looks great, ashes well, lasted me nearly 90 minutes, and had a consistent wood and spice taste throughout. I personally am not the biggest fan of those favors but it was still enjoyable. My only real complaint was the burn. I had to touch it up a few times.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Very fond of these
by Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation ( Rez ) Wi on February 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I wonder about the (-) reveiws Iv'e read. I haven't had a bad one yet. I smoked just about every size offered and I'm just lovin them. there was no burn issues or lack of flavors that strike my fancie (Ha-ha). I keep a supply on hand in my humidor esp. the Toros

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
EVERY BIT AS GOOD AS CAO 'GO'
by MARK in TWIN CITIES MN on June 06, 2011
Verified purchase

This magnum is as good as SLR serie G maduro, torano "signature" and other similar maduro's, except this fuete magnum has a perfect burn and more flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
by David in North Bend, WA on March 22, 2010
Verified purchase

One great cigar for the price. Smells great and tastes great. I will be buying more in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Quality construction, perfect burn, great cigar!
by Clint in Norman, OK on January 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I just had my first Olor Fuerte Belicoso after resting the box in my humidor for about a month. I am very impressed! Hints of cocoa and nutmeg, great aroma! The burn was even all the way down, no touch-ups. I can't wait to see how they are after another month!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
satisfied
by owen fox in canton mo on July 04, 2005

this cigar is my new favorite very strong and full bodied yet smooth and even burning all the way.I now smoke 3 magnums a day as oposed to 5 or 6 onyx reserve churchills. Olor fuerte magnum is the only cigar I will buy from now on out. After smokeing onyx faithfully for over a year. Wish I would of happened upon these first. Thanks

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great smoke for the money, smooth
by Tooch in Waterford, Mi. on July 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Would buy this quality cigar anytime. Olor Fuerte Churchill has a Padron likeness to it. Perfect smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
One of the best
by Nick E in New Jersey on November 02, 2005
Verified purchase

I do not disagree that there might be a few burn problems with this cigar but in my opinion, it is one of the smoothest, fine tasting cigars that I have smoked. A staple in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent short smoke!
by Kevin in Vermont on August 19, 2009
Verified purchase

Just a tad initial harshness, but then settles into a nice smooth flavor that lasts throughout. But then the end. Oh my, it's full of surprises. The last inch and a half develops into a nice spicy leather and very mild pepper. I smoke these down to the nub. Watch out, it can get a little hot to the lips, but every draw delivers something a little different than the previous. Nice complex flavors at the end. For a cheap, short smoke these are very much worth every penny!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 162
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.