I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Olor Fuerte Robusto Reviews

87 consumer rating
60 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
87
Consistency
84
Appearance
91
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Awesome flavor
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in Spartanburg, SC on April 2, 2004

This is an awesome smoke! Very full bodied but ALSO has a deep, rich flavor. I love smoking these cigars as I relax after dinner!

16 5
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
"I Once French Kissed a Girl..."
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by in Vero Beach ,FL on August 23, 2010

This cigar reminded me of an old High School girl friend. We once french kissed so long and so hard that when I went home my jaw hurt. Out of the pack they were beautiful. Like my girl friend they were very well "constructed." I ordered a five pack of these babies and the draw was so tight on each one that I quit half way because my jaw was tire of sucking and, just like the girlfriend, things never got any better.

0 1
recommended for you based on Olor Fuerte Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 60
100 consumer rating
Not bad, but a little bland.
by Anthony in California on July 12, 2013

Burn, draw, construction etc. was good and had no issues. The taste to me was some nutty and a little sweet when smoked. Then at others times was bland. All in all worth a shot as I might have just received a bad one in the bunch.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Decent stock for the money
by Quincy in on June 20, 2013

Overall I enjoyed this cigar. It looks great, ashes well, lasted me nearly 90 minutes, and had a consistent wood and spice taste throughout. I personally am not the biggest fan of those favors but it was still enjoyable. My only real complaint was the burn. I had to touch it up a few times.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
The best cigar I've had to date
by Dan in Redlands, California on April 23, 2004

This is the best cigar I've had yet to date. I like flavorful cigars, and this one is awesome. It's not harsh or bitter, but has a wonderfully different aroma and taste than any other brand I've tried so far. Have a box on order!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
great draw, great construction!
by in on April 23, 2013

I didn't even realize this was a house blend. It was built like a top brand, and it smoked well. I agree with other reviews, great with coffee in the morning! I will be buying more of these!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Very satisfying.
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on December 01, 2005

"Oh Lord" is an understatement! This stick deserves a, "Oh My God in Heaven! I've read the most recent reviews and I guess I was blessed with a special batch. I won the bid on 2 five packs and let me say that they are superb. The ash stays on as long as I let it, and the burn is even all the way down. The draw is effortless and the taste, "Oh My God In Heaven", the taste is lip smack'en good ! My Congratulations to Famous for Olor Fuerte, because they hit a Home Run with this cigar. Keep up the good work fella's. I'm looking foward to trying the churchill !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Well worth the time
by Carl in Florence, OR on December 30, 2013

Loved it; lighting up a cigar should be about a journey, and this cigar took me where I wanted to go. Flavorful, rich.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
I was taken by surprise by this cigar!
by John in Oak Ridge, TN on February 12, 2013

I really enjoyed this cigar. Got it as part of an assortment and wasn't expecting to get the fine taste and body that this cigar gave! I savored it to a nub.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Good smoke;
by David Tomlinson in Westearn N.C. on June 27, 2011

Was a good smoke start to finish.Will add this cigar to my to buy list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Awesome flavor
by Neil in Spartanburg, SC on April 02, 2004

This is an awesome smoke! Very full bodied but ALSO has a deep, rich flavor. I love smoking these cigars as I relax after dinner!

16 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Delightful
by Josh in AL on May 13, 2013

Very good! Burns even, very slow, and smells great. Don't let the size fool you, it lasts a good 45min. Starts a bit spicy and ends woody but neither tastes are overwhelming. Makes more smoke than anything I've had! They smelled it across the street.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 60
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.