Cigar Deals!Offer

Olor Nicaragua Connecticut By Perdomo Reviews

4.0 stars
8 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Olor Nicaragua Connecticut By Perdomo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut By Perdomo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Robusto By Perdomo
by Jason Kotsios in Oregon on March 22, 2018

I don t have the experience to give a detailed rating so I ll just give my opinion on my experience. I really enjoyed thus stick. Pretty mellow cigar and the price is outstanding. My only criticism has nothing to do with the cigar, it s with the humijar it came in. If you own the humour with the cigar monster logo understand that the one that comes with these cigars aren t the same as far as the graphics are concerned. I thought the artwork on the outside was a part of the plastic itself, it s not, it s a label stuck to the humijar. And I have to say that it s pretty poorly adhered. Wrinkled and lifting at the edges to precise. It still serves the purpose and works great but I thought buyers would want to know not to expect what you get with the cigar monster humijar as far as the graphics being embedded in the plastic itself. I ll assume all the humijars on Famous excluding the cigar monster one are the same. How this was helpful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Goldilocks Would Approve
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Robusto By Perdomo
by Don Henry in FL on February 11, 2018

Very satisfying medium bodied Nicaraguan cigar, from start to finish. Draws just right with a mild-mannered retro-hale and a perfect burn. I m not saying it ll knock your socks off, but it is a great smoke to enjoy with your morning coffee and porridge. Very pleased.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar overall
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Churchill by Perdomo
by Bridge in Indio CA on December 11, 2017

Good taste, good burn,I?m ordering a 20 Cigar can for my friend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice cigar for the money, i m reordering another one
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Churchill by Perdomo
by Tom in San Diego on September 21, 2017

Nice cigar for the money, i m reordering another one

... read more
4.0 stars
Not a bad smoke for the money
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Toro By Perdomo
by James Corriveau in MA on January 14, 2019

They burn ok, two of my cigars did appear to be dryer than normal and the outside wrapper was unraveling a bit.

... read more
4.0 stars
Solid PerdomoStick!
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Robusto By Perdomo
by John Miller in TX on September 26, 2017

What a great smoke! I really like this stick. I am a Perdomo fan, and this did not disappoint! Very nice! l,ll be back for more.

... read more
3.0 stars
The Olor Natural Churchill is a little light and mild for me. I should have ordered the Sungrown.
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Churchill by Perdomo
by Michael Kumm in Dakota Dunes, South Dakota on September 21, 2017

A decent smoke, but lacking the flavor I am looking for.

... read more
1.0 star
Disappointed
for Olor Nicaragua Connecticut Churchill by Perdomo
by Steven in Virginia on September 23, 2017

I was very disappointed with this stick, the taste was overwhelming chemically. I like and will keep the can in which it came but the cigars are trashed.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.