I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Olor Rothschild Reviews

81 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
83
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
79
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Olor is good!!
for Olor Rothschild
by in Flagstaff, AZ on January 6, 2011

As a retired gent living here in AZ, I have to watch my money. Between golf and cigars, I spend too much!! Thank goodness for these fine smokes!! They are very well priced and VERY good. Medium body with great flavor. My friends really like them too. Thanks!!

0 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
It s a hit
for Olor by Manuel Quesada Rothschild
by in Ohio on March 22, 2015

Got a couple of these in a best of pack and I really like them. Woodsy with a hint of cedar like a comfy fire and smooth as a woman s breast

0 0
recommended for you based on Olor Rothschild
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Olor is good!!
by Chuck B. in Flagstaff, AZ on January 06, 2011

As a retired gent living here in AZ, I have to watch my money. Between golf and cigars, I spend too much!! Thank goodness for these fine smokes!! They are very well priced and VERY good. Medium body with great flavor. My friends really like them too. Thanks!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Surprised
by Rommel in Berkley MA on February 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Took A chance on these Olor's. Good flavor for a mild cigar. Consistent throughout box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
It s a hit
by Pete in Ohio on March 22, 2015

Got a couple of these in a best of pack and I really like them. Woodsy with a hint of cedar like a comfy fire and smooth as a woman s breast

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
GRRRREat
by Thomas in St.Paul, Mn. on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar no bite adding to favorites, smooth, consistant

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
not good
by Jared in SE MA on March 25, 2012

im not a fan, prob one of the worste i have had in a while, backwoods are better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
not bad...i've had better
by russell in brigantine,nj on March 11, 2012

got 4 in a sampler ehh not too bad but for the money theres better out there. the construction was pretty good for a smaller cigar, burn and draw were good, aroma and taste on the poor side, i dont know maybe too lite or.. just not my type.. just ok .....thats it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Nasty
by in on October 09, 2011

Tastes like crap. My wife said it smelled like a sewer when I was smoking this one. Would not buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.