Cigar Deals!Offer

Olor Fuerte Reviews

3.0 stars
170 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Olor Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Olor Fuerte Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigars
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by Brad Keith in GA on April 19, 2019

I got a 5 pack of these on sale a while back. Loved them so I bought the box! They start off a little slow but quickly develop into one of the better cigars in this price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
outstanding has been my fav for the last 6 yrs I always have a few in my stash
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by kevin jackson in canton ohio on January 02, 2019

I just love these sticks my favorite smoke to share

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic cigar at a great price. Very Good Value.
for Olor Fuerte Belicoso
by Craig Finger in WI on November 26, 2018

Fantastic cigar at a great price. Very Good Value.

... read more
5.0 stars
Satisfying and dependable
for Olor Fuerte Churchill
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 18, 2018

Good construction, draw and flavors. Chunky, rustic appearance which I like but may not fit classic appearance beauty standards. Medium spice and medium flavors, but adds up to a full. Not one note, changes over time. Great draw on every one. Taste is similar to an AB Sun Grown meets AB American Classic. I name those because I have a bunch of AB in rotation now with these. It is reliable and satisfying. Maybe not as creamy and smooth as the 2 I mentioned but at the same time has a bit more spicy than either. Anyway I liked these a lot and plan to try other sizes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by Aude in Utah on September 19, 2018

I usually stay away from low cost Cigars because they re usually rolled badly and burn very poorly, and taste bad but someone gave me a Olor Fuerte Natural to try and it took me by surprised so I had to try the Olor Fuerte Dark. Again I was talk by surprise. Thee Best low cost Cigar I had ever had. This Fuerte Dark is beautiful, wih an excellent drew, and taste is just excellently blended. Not what I expected from such a low cost Cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow, unbelievable for the price. Please put these on sale again. One of the best smokes in a long time
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by Michael in Rhode Island on September 01, 2018

Awesome cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Very picky
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by Rizzo in Rockaway beach on August 26, 2018

This is great smoke smooth draw i will Definitely buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke, smooth and creamy with a good aroma.
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by Phillip Harris IV in Maryland on October 02, 2017

Great smoke, smooth and good aroma

... read more
5.0 stars
Well worth the time
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by Carl in Florence, OR on December 30, 2013

Loved it; lighting up a cigar should be about a journey, and this cigar took me where I wanted to go. Flavorful, rich.

... read more
5.0 stars
Lives up to Reviews
for Olor Fuerte Magnum
by Bob in NC on September 28, 2013

Thanks Famous! I have been able to stock my Humidor, with great cigars.Enough that I can wait at minimum 1-2 week aging in separate storage Humidor. After 1 week this Beauty, lit and smoked this Olor.I put it down several times.Because I was satisfied, and put it in my ashtray.After a couple of 'Hours', nice finish.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.