Cigar Deals!Offer

Omar Ortez Original Reviews

4.0 stars
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Omar Ortez Original Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Omar Ortez Original Cigars.
5.0 stars
smooth
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Robusto Grande
by Luis Andrade in Texas on April 25, 2019

Great flavor even burn long lasting.

... read more
5.0 stars
90 best value maduro
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Robusto Grande
by D. Claar in Kentucky on December 03, 2017

For the price it is the best maduro valueon the market today. This cigar appears onmost lists of “best cigars under $5” for the past 3 years. Similar to, albeit a little stronger,than a fuente 8-5-8 plus I’ve seen it comparedto a RP Edge with most reviews liking theOrtez better. If you are a maduro fan you really need to try the Omar Ortez maduro.

... read more
5.0 stars
Will order another two boxes today
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Toro 20
by Sam Menton in Bloomingdale, Illinois on September 22, 2017

Ordered the Omar Ortiz/ two other brands Ortiz burned even,great smoke,I rated at a

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR!!
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Toro 20
by Al in Olympia, WA on October 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Man, I wish I would ve found these long ago! Outstanding!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar, Great Price!
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Robusto Grande
by Todd in Texas on May 05, 2014
Verified purchase

?I ve been smoking cigars for over 15 years. In that time I ve gone through the normal progression. Started out mostly with mild to medium tastes then progressed to desiring more full body experiences. I soon began to seek out the latest and greatest according to experts in the field. Price was seldom an issue as I endeavored to find that elusive best cigar. It wasn t too long that I realized what most aficionados already knew. There was no perfect stick. While I still clamor for ultra premium, best in category sticks, I ve gotten longer in the tooth and shorter in the wallet. With 2 girls in college and 2 more almost there, it satisfies me immensely to find a brand that tastes delicious, is well crafted and is economical as well. Omar Ortez is one of those brands for me. Guys, if you are looking for an everyday smoke that also serves well as a fine after dinner cigar, I highly recommend the Ortez. Beautifully made and glorious to burn! Do yourself a favor and try these. I can t imagine you d be disappointed. Just don t try them too often. They are a hidden gem with an incredible price point. I d love for them to stay that way.?

... read more
5.0 stars
I am a true Maduro Fan. I think I found the ONE
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Toro 20
by Al H in Upstate New York on March 11, 2014

As I said I am a true maduro fan. So when I tried one at local cigar store I knew I had found my match. The taste the burn the appearance so I now have my 60 box and will return with better report. I LIKEYY

... read more
5.0 stars
I ve smoked hundreds of these!
for Omar Ortez Original Toro
by Lawrence in Los Angeles on October 24, 2013

Been smoking these for years. They are my everyday cigars. Rich in flavor, great draw, usually a perfect burn. Would strongly recommend.

... read more
4.0 stars
Omar Ortiz Toro
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Toro 20
by Fidel F in California on January 11, 2019

Good all-around smoke , never disappoints! Better than most smokes that cost twice as much

... read more
4.0 stars
Omar Ortez Maduro
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Toro 20
by Jeff in Nevada on October 09, 2018

Without a doubt one of the worst cigars I have smoked in the last 40 years. The cold draw was fantastic and thats where it ended. Lit draw was terribly loose, had to re light 4-5 times, had to dress the burn several times.

... read more
4.0 stars
Tough draw, very difficult to smoke
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Torpedo
by Robert Wilson in CO   -   Colorado on May 19, 2018

These cigars are a great price but the draw is terrible. I ve smoke three from this box and the draw never got better. I find it hard to enjoy a stick that I have to struggle smoking.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.